Brakewell Steel/Warwick

Warwick, New York     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, May 29, 2016

+2
Mike Mitchell 56 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes "Kaya was taking a putter(anode) 50-125 feet off the tee center of the fairway 95% of the time today. absolutely fantastic round with my best girl!"

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

+5
Mike Mitchell 59 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

+3
Mike Mitchell 57 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

+3
Mike Mitchell 57 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

+14
Joe Galkin 68 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes "We played pretty well, all things considered. We may not have done great, but we were fairly consistent, at least."

Saturday, November 28, 2015

-7
Dave Hartmann 54 - Main course, Short tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, November 15, 2015

+8
Ron Watson 69 - Main course, Short tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes

Monday, October 26, 2015

E
Mike Mitchell 54 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 11, 2015

+10
Steven Gorgos 67 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes
+13
Steven Gorgos 80 - Main course, Long tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, October 10, 2015

+3
Steven Gorgos 57 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 9, 2015

+3
Steven Gorgos 64 - Main course, Short tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes

Friday, September 18, 2015

+7
Mike Mitchell 61 - Wolfe Woods, Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

+32
Mike Mitchell 89 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "par on Warwick Blue course is 67 not 54. i shot +22. not great but not +32."

Sunday, August 23, 2015

+9
Mike Mitchell 63 - Wolfe Woods, Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

+4
Mike Mitchell 58 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 12, 2015

+16
Mike Mitchell 70 - Main course, Front Longs, Back Shorts, 18 holes "most well rounded round yet. solid off the tee, up n down and stellar(for me) putting. the score is not indicative of how satisfying my play felt. the exact layout i played was long to short front 9 short to long back 9. even the forehand was cranking again!"

Saturday, August 8, 2015

+8
Bill Currier 69 - Main course, Short tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes

Friday, July 24, 2015

+7
Mike Mitchell 61 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes "solid ace runs on holes 8, 10, 16. great round off the tee."

Sunday, July 5, 2015

+5
Mike Mitchell 59 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes "birthday round"

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+10
Jon Tveite 71 - Main course, Short tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes "I went back the next morning and decided to try the short tees playing to the long baskets. I was not quite as enamored of this set-up (compared with long tees to original baskets yesterday), but it changed many of the holes significantly and was still a lot of fun. The back baskets were probably added last, and some were in rather crazy places, even hard to find, sometimes. I can only imagine what it would be like to play from the long tees to the back baskets. Only managed one birdie again, #4 again with another long putt. I was tired from the day before and not playing nearly as well. By the end of the round, I was making all 4's and 5's."

Saturday, June 13, 2015

+5
Jon Tveite 62 - Main course, Long tees, 18 holes "This is a great course just north of New Jersey (PDGA pro Steve Brinster's home course, apparently). It reminds me a little of Waterworks in Kansas City, in that the terrain was fairly extreme but compact -- perfectly scaled for disc golf. Good mix of trees, clearings, and hills, with a creek on 2-3 holes. I love a course like this, where every hole is different from the rest in how it looks and plays. I was throwing pretty well off the tee, but my putting was not great, and my approach game was somewhere in-between. Only managed one birdie, with a long putt on #4, maybe the shortest hole on the course. But the course didn't feel unmanageable to me, or overwhelming. For the most part, if you made good shots, the holes unfolded nicely -- just as it should be. I look forward to trying this again."

Friday, June 5, 2015

+1
Mike Mitchell 68 - Main course, Long tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+5
Mike Mitchell 59 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+16
Nicholas Salvetti 70 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes "Beautiful day and awesome weekend. Played two rounds of shorts and shot 70 both times. Much better than my first time playing here, and happy with the score for my current level of play. Also a reminder though that I need to learn to shape shots better to play well on some of the tougher courses."

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+8
Mike Mitchell 75 - Main course, Long tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, May 14, 2015

+13
Mike Mitchell 74 - Main course, Short tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, April 19, 2015

+7
Mike Mitchell 61 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes "got to introduce one of my best buddies of all time to my new favorite past time!"

Monday, April 6, 2015

+7
Mike Mitchell 61 - Main course, Short tees, 18 holes "first round of spring and it was wonderful!"

Monday, March 23, 2015

+65
Raymond Albino 126 - Main course, Short tees to Alt. baskets, 18 holes "4th Place Intermediate AM2"