Borderland State Park

Easton, Massachusetts     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Mike "Bear Pawz" Gaffney › September 24, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + mike Dussault › September 26, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Sean "Cupcake" Curcio › October 3, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Streeter › October 4, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Nick Connell › October 6, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Petrarca › October 16, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Shai Simonson › March 17, 2011
A
I love this course
-  +0 votes  + Mike Davis › October 19, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Peter Davis › October 20, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy O'Neill › October 20, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Andrew Ellison › October 21, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + John Giampapa › October 23, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Erica Johnson › February 28, 2012
A-
the course is great. But, not a big fan of holes 1-4, random people and families sometimes wander around in the way. its not the courses fault, just my personal experience.
-  +0 votes  + Greg Wintrob › October 27, 2010
A
So many variations to play.
-  +0 votes  + Michael DiBenedetto › October 31, 2010
A-
-  +0 votes  + Erik Siersdale › October 31, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Griffin Boulter › November 2, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ben Hedderig › November 6, 2010
B+
-  +2 votes  + Jeff Woodcock › November 12, 2010
A
great variety of holes and courses to play. one of my favorites.
-  +0 votes  + Nick Wolf › November 30, 2010
A
-  +0 votes  + Tim David › December 10, 2010
A+
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Economos › February 26, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + George Economos › February 27, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + edgar lopez › March 4, 2011
A
Fantastic course. Some of the walking seems to hurt the flow of things at times but not too much. Come a long way.
-  +0 votes  + David Frothingham › March 22, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Ruggieri › August 25, 2011
A+
One of my favorite courses. Well maintained, plenty of challenge, and a lot of fun to play.
-  +0 votes  + Jaxon Sheehy › May 1, 2011
A-
Pretty excellent course- two pins two tee-pads per hole. Long holes, short holes, medium holes- great variety IMO. I wish i lived closer to this course! can get buggy and swampy, but not impossibly so. definitely worth traveling to.
-  +0 votes  + Matt DeAngelis › May 23, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Paul D › May 30, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Austin Brooks › May 31, 2011
A+
-  +0 votes  + Ira Divoll › January 3, 2012
A
Consistently great course - refined and improved by the swapped 14th tee placements. My favorite in MA.
-  +0 votes  + Bill Bertera › July 5, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Eric C › July 6, 2011
A-
I would love to throw this course again. I cannot rate this park due to playing in 1' plus of snow on the ground for all but 4 of the holes. I watched the slide show on the park's website and said I am playing this course no matter what the weather was like.
-  +0 votes  + Andrew J. Stegelmann › July 7, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Adam Nichols › July 25, 2011
A
Great condition!!
-  +0 votes  + Jon Gerry › August 1, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Manuel Trujillo › August 8, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Bob Kulchuk › September 12, 2011
A-
-  +0 votes  + Elena D › October 12, 2011
A+
Great variety of holes, great for the beginner and experienced disc golfer
-  +0 votes  + Guy Lyman › October 26, 2011
A
-  +0 votes  + Ned Eisenberg › January 12, 2012
B+
Great course
-  +0 votes  + - Gwillim - › February 27, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Phil A › March 22, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Billy V. › May 7, 2012
A-
Beautiful course, nice long open holes with just enough trees to make it interesting. Hope to play this one again soon.
-  +0 votes  + Will Raich › June 17, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Brown syndrome › August 7, 2012
A+
Fun awesome and challenging and getting better all the time
-  +0 votes  + Trad Leavitt › August 12, 2012
A
This course is just awesome and should be considered on anyones tops list. 900ft par 5 was the first massive hole I have ever played. Super cool and very playable. Here is to hoping I play better next time!
-  +0 votes  + Jon C › August 21, 2012
A
Great course for beginners or experts. Although its one course there 4 different ways to play it. There a white and blue start as well as a white and blue hole with white being a shorter distance. So if you are a beginner you'd start going white to white and if your an expert you'd go blue to blue. It's only $2 to park and a yearly pass is only $35. And on top of all this it's a beautiful park and a great hike through out the course. Definitely the best course in the area.
-  -1 votes  + ManFred "The Basket Molester" › August 27, 2012
B-
-  +0 votes  + greg kunkel › September 3, 2012
A
1st time playing - clearly love and care have been put into this course. Great combination of open holes and wood holes. Challenging yet look forward to playing again as think can improve upon.
-  +0 votes  + Justin Peterson › September 11, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Justin K Johnson › October 12, 2012
A+
Amazing course, first round playing in Massachusetts. Very impressed.
-  +0 votes  + Joshua Allard › November 29, 2012
A
Borderland State Park is one of my top three courses. It has a perfect mix of woods play and field play, long drives, very aesthetically pleasing, and is extremely organized. I had no problems finding the any tee pads or baskets. As a bonus the warm fire in the visitor center provided a most delightful ambiance.
-  +0 votes  + Shawn Romeo › December 23, 2012
A
-  +0 votes  + Richard Hamel › January 30, 2013
B
-  +0 votes  + joe bettencourt › January 30, 2013
A
awesome variety of holes for all skill levels and throwing styles.well worth the hour and a half drive from me.just beautiful landscaping
-  +0 votes  + Kris Roy › February 1, 2013
A+
There is not a better course in the area!
-  +0 votes  + Ben Creger › August 25, 2013
A
Amazing course. Lots of long holes from blue t pads to blue baskets, and pleny of ace runs from whites, plenty of trees, and awesome scenery. The course is very well maintained. The only bad things about the course is lots of casuals playing in the after noon so play before noon and youll be fine. It has 18 holes but two pins and t pads on every hole so you can play a different layout and it will take you all weekend. It cost two dollers a car to get in but well worth it for all skill levels.
-  +0 votes  + Will Cox › August 31, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Chris Durkee › September 14, 2013
A-
This course is fun. The tee boxes are good and there is good signs to get from hole to hole and information about the course it really good. There are a few holes that are flat out not fun. Hole 17 and 18 are not fun holes to play. There is a large gap between pin 4 and tee 5 also pin 17 to tee 18. Oh and the 900 foot hole is fun if you can throw long very long.
-  +0 votes  + Michael B › September 26, 2013
A
Great wooded course that offers at least two tee and hole locations on every whole. Tee boxes were generally in great shape and most had brooms and seating. Among the best courses I've ever played.
-  +0 votes  + John C › November 14, 2013
A+
-  +0 votes  + Gary Adams › December 9, 2013
A-