Bogus Basin

Boise, Idaho     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 24, 2016

-1
William Jenkins 53 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 23, 2016

-2
William Jenkins 52 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
William Jenkins 57 - Pioneer Lodge, Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 10, 2016

+2
William Jenkins 56 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 9, 2016

-5
Terek Worley 49 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 3, 2016

-9
Terek Worley 45 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 12, 2015

+4
William Jenkins 58 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes "First tournament round for me after 6 weeks playing, really enjoyed playing with the other competitors."
+18
William Jenkins 72 - Pioneer Lodge, Long tees, 18 holes "My second tournament round, I shot so well on my Simplot Round, I attempted to shoot better on this course and ended up throwing out of my own ability and post some higher numbers. Great tournament!"

Sunday, September 6, 2015

-3
Terek Worley 51 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Terek Worley 49 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 30, 2015

+2
Terek Worley 56 - Pioneer Lodge, Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 28, 2015

-1
Terek Worley 53 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 20, 2015

-8
Jeremy Sayer 46 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Paul Schaufele 48 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

E
PS Perkins 54 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

-6
Paul Schaufele 48 - Simplot Lodge, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

+1
Paul Schaufele 55 - Pioneer Lodge, Short tees, 18 holes