Blendon Woods

Columbus, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, February 26, 2017

-6
Robert Shepherd 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 18, 2017

-5
Brian G 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

-13
Robert Shepherd 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

-16
Brandon Shattuck 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

-12
Brandon Shattuck 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 13, 2016

-16
Brandon Shattuck 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 30, 2016

-6
Brian G 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 23, 2016

-10
Robert Shepherd 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 22, 2016

-14
zach h 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 26, 2016

-12
T. Scott Keyse 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
T. Scott Keyse 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
T. Scott Keyse 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
T. Scott Keyse 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 6, 2016

-15
Christopher Swanson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 18, 2016

-12
Robert Baggott 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 11, 2016

-7
Kyle Coates 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 19, 2016

-7
Brian G 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

-12
Jason S 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-14
Jason S 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

-10
T. Scott Keyse 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
T. Scott Keyse 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-12
T. Scott Keyse 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

-12
Roland Daley 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

-5
Justin Wilson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

-15
Roland Daley 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2016

-6
Brian G 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 23, 2016

-4
Brian G 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Brian G 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 16, 2016

-11
T. Scott Keyse 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
T. Scott Keyse 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes