Blendon Woods

Columbus, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

-12
Roland Daley 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

-5
Justin Wilson 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

-15
Roland Daley 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2016

-6
Brian G 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 23, 2016

-4
Brian G 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Brian G 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 16, 2016

-11
T. Scott Keyse 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
T. Scott Keyse 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
T. Scott Keyse 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 9, 2016

-5
Brian G 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 12, 2015

-8
Brian G 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 6, 2015

-11
T. Scott Keyse 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

-4
Kyle Coates 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes "nice round, played a miniature disc round and got the same score too!"

Saturday, August 29, 2015

-3
Kyle Coates 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 23, 2015

-2
Kyle Coates 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

-6
Brian G 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 26, 2015

-4
Brian G 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-22
Patrick Fuller 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

-15
Patrick Fuller 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+2
Kyle Coates 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Nice round but quite hot!"

Thursday, July 16, 2015

-21
Patrick Fuller 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 13, 2015

-21
Patrick Fuller 42 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 6, 2015

-6
Nicholas McDowell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Nicholas McDowell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

-16
T. Scott Keyse 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "personal best"
-10
T. Scott Keyse 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-13
Nicholas McDowell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-15
Nicholas McDowell 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-13
Nicholas McDowell 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Nicholas McDowell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes