Bill Frederick Park

Orlando, Florida     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, July 3, 2015

+14
Adam Moran 68 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes "First Time at this course"
+20
Adam Moran 74 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Short tees, 18 holes "First Time at the Course"

Sunday, May 31, 2015

+2
shaun chambers 56 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes
-6
shaun chambers 55 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

-5
spectralmonkey 11 56 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes "first time here ! amazing course."
E
spectralmonkey 11 54 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes "first time! even! super hot and sunburn kickin in. missed a bunch of birds oops"

Thursday, April 23, 2015

+8
Brad Silvers 62 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

-4
Andy Galicki 57 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

+3
shaun chambers 57 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

-3
Andy Galicki 58 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 21, 2015

+19
tyler kierstead 73 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

-3
Nick Bosovich 51 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes
-8
Nick Bosovich 53 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

+4
Bryan K 58 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 31, 2015

-7
Marty Metheringham 54 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes "No snow, 70 and sunny. Why the hell do I live inn Michigan?"

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Sunday, January 11, 2015

-1
Andy Galicki 53 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 1, 2015

-3
Kevin Morgan 51 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 27, 2014

+8
Mark Bradbourne 62 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 21, 2014

E
charles barrie 54 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes
+5
charles barrie 59 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

+1
Jonathan Farley 55 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes
-3
Jonathan Farley 58 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

+1
Joal Kozma 62 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Blue Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+9
Chris Stadler 63 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

+3
Rob Keener 64 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Blue Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

E
Rob Keener 54 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, March 24, 2014

-8
Jeremiah Jones 46 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes "No wind. Easy course all holes straight ahead. Boring layout. "

Thursday, February 20, 2014

+7
Chris Stadler 68 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes
+5
Neil Duffey 59 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Long tees, 18 holes "only played 9 holes because I had my sister w me who never played ever, and my 12 year old nephew who shoots a 8+ on every hole. needless to say, the 9 holes took long enough lol."