Bill Frederick Park

Orlando, Florida     3 courses · 54 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, February 10, 2018

-3
Ryan Ranes 52 - The Woods, Long tees, 18 holes "messed up a few times awesome course!"

Thursday, February 8, 2018

-3
Ryan Ranes 58 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Blue Tees, 18 holes "middle tees"
-2
Ryan Ranes 53 - Turkey Lake , Original "T1", 18 holes "sore after 3 rounds awesome place!"

Monday, October 2, 2017

+13
Levi Richards 67 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 24, 2017

+14
Joe Stierman 75 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes "Tough course for me. A little hot, I was drenched by the end. Luckily made it through the water hole without losing a disc!"

Saturday, September 16, 2017

+3
Aaron M Bentley 62 - T2 - The Turkeynator , T2 REDS, 18 holes "First Establishing Handicap Round"

Sunday, June 11, 2017

-13
Brandon Burgess 41 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 24, 2017

+7
Zachary Ball 61 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes
+13
Zachary Ball 67 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 31, 2016

+3
HECTOR. P.R. 57 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes
+1
HECTOR. P.R. 62 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Blue Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 10, 2016

-1
Jeff Novak 60 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes "White tees Played with Star Wraith zXl and xd Windy back 9"

Friday, November 25, 2016

+8
Dan Lewis 62 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes
+5
Dan Lewis 66 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 9, 2016

-9
Phill Dilone 52 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Blue Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 28, 2016

-1
Brian Fahnestock 53 - Turkey Lake , Short tees, 18 holes
+6
Brian Fahnestock 60 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 11, 2016

+5
Austin Jameson 59 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Austin Jameson 59 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 2, 2016

+7
Justin McElhaney 61 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Justin McElhaney 57 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

+6
Jeff Kennah 60 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes
-3
Jeff Kennah 58 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 18, 2016

+5
Jeff Kennah 59 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Jeff Kennah 59 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

-4
Andre T Hooks 50 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes "Very nice course, good signage , clean, pay to play 2bucks. Has some shots for everyone plus I get to play the other 18 hole course now that I'm done with the original course here at this park."
-14
Andre T Hooks 47 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes "This course has a real nice design, some real long holes which require placement shots and a good amount of short holes for 2s and ace runs . I got to let my arm show itself off soo I enjoyed this round.played everything par 3 Soo it's actually 7 under"

Saturday, March 5, 2016

-12
shaun chambers 49 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Red Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 2, 2016

-3
Bart Kowalewski 51 - Turkey Lake , Long tees, 18 holes
-4
Bart Kowalewski 57 - T2 - The Turkeynator , Blue Tees, 18 holes