Big Buckeye at Broughton

Marietta, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-10
Spencer Nunnelley 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 20, 2013

-5
JJ svarda 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "good round with kevin and dave course has all 18 in now "

Saturday, May 18, 2013

-3
JJ svarda 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "great time glowing. had about 6 people with us and joel swisher hit a ace right before we even started."

Saturday, March 30, 2013

-3
JJ svarda 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Good day, played 13 twice since basket 4 is out and oh ya aced 16 for my first time. While family was standing there to see it "

Monday, March 11, 2013

-5
Jonathan Farley 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Quick round at the Buckeye. I missed birdie putts on 6, 7, and 13 inside of 25 ft. How do you get a 4 on a 195 ft hole in the middle of a field? Here is how. The wind carried my birdie putt over the basket about 25 ft then killed it on the par attempt to result in a 4. My forehand flick drive with a R-pro Pig nailed the chains on 16 but fell out. "

Saturday, December 22, 2012

+6
JJ svarda 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "great cold time so glad so many people showed up even with the weather"
+4
JJ svarda 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "great cold time so glad so many people showed up even with the weather"

Saturday, July 14, 2012

-3
JJ svarda 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Was out with jere b , and he got -8 under and it was a great feat to watch ."

Sunday, July 8, 2012

-3
JJ svarda 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
JJ svarda 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 9, 2012

-4
JJ svarda 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 7, 2012

-1
JJ svarda 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

E
JJ svarda 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
JJ svarda 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

-3
Jonathan Farley 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Dave Buck 54"

Wednesday, May 16, 2012

-2
JJ svarda 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 4, 2012

+2
Jonathan Farley 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Jonathan Farley 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 29, 2012

E
Jonathan Farley 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "with Shannon @ 38 weeks prego"

Friday, March 16, 2012

+2
Jonathan Farley 83 - Regular tees, 27 holes "#2 taken out due to construction"

Tuesday, March 13, 2012

-1
Jonathan Farley 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 11, 2012

-1
Jonathan Farley 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "With Shannon"

Saturday, September 10, 2011

-8
Josh Allen 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "personal best even after a rough and rocky start."

Friday, September 2, 2011

-7
Josh Allen 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 27, 2011

-6
Josh Allen 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 7, 2011

+5
Zach Sobie 32 - Upper Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

-1
Zach Sobie 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Zach Sobie 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

-10
Travis Dick 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Personal best"
-2
Zach Sobie 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes