Bay Court Park

Clarkston, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, June 15, 2017

-2
Spencer Leboeuf 25 - Pro tees (long), 9 holes "Got rained on not bad from longs close to home why not."

Sunday, June 4, 2017

-1
michael snake zander 26 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

-4
Austin Redick 50 - Pro tees (long), twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, May 18, 2017

+1
michael snake zander 28 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

-1
michael snake zander 26 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

-3
michael snake zander 51 - Am tees (short), twice through, 18 holes

Saturday, April 22, 2017

E
michael snake zander 27 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Sunday, April 16, 2017

+6
Michael Cameron 33 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

E
michael snake zander 27 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Monday, April 10, 2017

+1
michael snake zander 55 - Am tees (short), twice through, 18 holes

Friday, March 24, 2017

-1
michael snake zander 26 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Thursday, March 23, 2017

-2
michael snake zander, doubles with Up In The Air Disc Golf 25 - Pro tees (long), 9 holes
-2
Up In The Air Disc Golf, doubles with michael snake zander 25 - Pro tees (long), 9 holes

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

+3
Austin Redick 57 - Pro tees (long), twice through, 18 holes

Thursday, February 23, 2017

E
michael snake zander 27 - Pro tees (long), 9 holes

Saturday, December 31, 2016

E
michael snake zander 27 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Friday, November 4, 2016

-2
michael snake zander 25 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Friday, October 14, 2016

-3
michael snake zander 24 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

E
michael snake zander 27 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Sunday, August 28, 2016

-3
michael snake zander 24 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Thursday, August 25, 2016

+3
Jake Steinbrecher 57 - Pro and Am tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

E
michael snake zander 27 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Monday, July 25, 2016

+2
Robert Wagner 29 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Saturday, July 23, 2016

-2
michael snake zander 25 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

-4
michael snake zander 50 - Am tees (short), twice through, 18 holes
+4
Jeff Huisjen 31 - Pro tees (long), 9 holes

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

+1
Jeff Huisjen 28 - Pro tees (long), 9 holes
+3
Jeff Huisjen 30 - Pro tees (long), 9 holes

Saturday, July 16, 2016

-2
michael snake zander 25 - Am tees (short), 9 holes

Thursday, July 7, 2016

E
michael snake zander 27 - Am tees (short), 9 holes