Base Camp Disc Golf

Killington, Vermont     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, April 29, 2016

-5
Brendan Rollins 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Everything for me this round was working. My up shots were great. My putting was ridiculous. Making every putt except a couple. Par is 54 so I was 5 down. My best round here!"

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

+3
Kyle S 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

+6
Kyle S 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, December 7, 2015

+5
Kyle S 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Kyle S 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 27, 2015

+3
Kyle S 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 26, 2015

+7
Jason Purdy 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 2, 2015

+3
Kyle S 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Kyle S 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Kyle S 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 26, 2015

+4
Marc Sobota 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Am1. Round 1."
-1
Marc Sobota 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Am1. Round 2. Finished in 8th place."

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

+2
Kyle S 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Kyle S 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Kyle S 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+8
Matt Anstey 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Bill Currier 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+4
David Frothingham 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
David Frothingham 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+3
Kyle S 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Kyle S 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+9
Kyle S 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Kyle S 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

E
Brent Marinello 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Glad my putt heated up at the end!"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+5
Andy Powell 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Andy Powell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Will Cleland 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-2
David Frothingham 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+9
Andy Powell 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

+12
Kyle S 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes