Base Camp Disc Golf

Killington, Vermont     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

+2
Kyle S 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Kyle S 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Kyle S 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

+8
Matt Anstey 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Bill Currier 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 14, 2015

+4
David Frothingham 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
David Frothingham 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 21, 2015

+3
Kyle S 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Kyle S 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+9
Kyle S 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Kyle S 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

E
Brent Marinello 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Glad my putt heated up at the end!"

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+5
Andy Powell 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Andy Powell 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Will Cleland 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

-2
David Frothingham 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+9
Andy Powell 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

+12
Kyle S 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Kyle S 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 25, 2014

+11
Kyle S 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Kyle S 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Kyle S 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

+13
Kyle S 67 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Kyle S 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 20, 2013

+9
Kyle S 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
Kyle S 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 28, 2013

+6
Andy Powell 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Andy Powell 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 27, 2013

-2
Andy Powell 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Actually Killington Resort course. Lost discs on 13 and 14.."

Saturday, July 6, 2013

+4
Andy Powell 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes