Auburn Regional Park

Auburn, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, October 16, 2022

-3
Armando Lopez Jr 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, May 19, 2022

-2
Niko Givanio 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 10, 2022

+5
Ron(Bonehead) Jones 59 - Long tees, 18 holes "3rd round-tied for 9th (927 rated) Par-60. Missed 20-foot put on the final hole to miss last cash. Oops!"

Saturday, April 9, 2022

+3
Ron(Bonehead) Jones 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "1st round-tied for 5th out of 19 (944 rated) Par-60"
+8
Ron(Bonehead) Jones 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "2nd round-tied for 11th (901 rated) Par-60"
E
Armando Lopez Jr 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1"
+8
Armando Lopez Jr 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Thursday, April 7, 2022

-8
Armando Lopez Jr 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 27, 2022

+6
Josh Fankhauser 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2022

+3
Josh Fankhauser 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 25, 2022

+3
Josh Fankhauser 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

-5
Phillip Shepherd 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, January 28, 2022

-1
Phillip Shepherd 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

-8
Ian Owen 46 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 21, 2021

+4
Jason Riviello 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 20, 2021

+6
Jason Riviello 60 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 15, 2021

-6
Armando Lopez Jr 48 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 2"

Saturday, August 14, 2021

-1
Armando Lopez Jr 53 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 1"

Monday, July 26, 2021

-5
Armando Lopez Jr, doubles with Justin Weilacher 49 - Long tees, 18 holes "Mondo Dubs with Justin, Makoto, and Ron"
-6
Justin Weilacher, doubles with Armando Lopez Jr 48 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 25, 2021

-5
Armando Lopez Jr 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 17, 2021

-29
Armando Lopez Jr, doubles with Justin Weilacher 43 - Flipper Set-Up, 24 holes "Round One: 24 holes: Par 72: Total score 55 -17 Down"
-29
Justin Weilacher, doubles with Armando Lopez Jr 43 - Flipper Set-Up, 24 holes

Saturday, July 3, 2021

+4
Phillip Shepherd 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 8, 2021

-2
Armando Lopez Jr 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 25, 2021

+4
Armando Lopez Jr 58 - Long tees, 18 holes "Second round rated 1000"

Saturday, April 24, 2021

+11
Armando Lopez Jr 65 - Long tees, 18 holes "First Round"

Sunday, April 18, 2021

-9
Armando Lopez Jr 45 - Long tees, 18 holes "Partial practice round for Auburn Open"

Saturday, March 27, 2021

+6
Karen May 60 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

-8
Kristofer Professor Mickelson 46 - Short tees, 18 holes "Jake Mickelson, witness."
We use cookies to improve user experience.