Ann Morrison Park

Boise, Idaho     2 courses · 43 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, June 14, 2018

-10
Matt Oller 53 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes "Fun course, lots of water o/b, lots of bird ****... Pins were in mixed placements.. Holes 4,6,19 are great golf holes. Shot super hot, only o.b on 19 landing on the ****ty path pin high. Hit jump putts on 2,10,17,21."

Monday, June 4, 2018

-5
Jeremy Sayer 58 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Thursday, April 12, 2018

+2
Chris Greenup 65 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Sunday, April 8, 2018

+4
Chris Greenup 67 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

-1
Terek Worley 62 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Monday, February 12, 2018

+6
Chris Greenup 69 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Saturday, February 10, 2018

+16
Jeffrey Jones 70 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

+1
Adam Leathers 64 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Sunday, January 7, 2018

-8
Adam Leathers, doubles 55 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

+2
William Jenkins 65 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Sunday, October 15, 2017

+12
William Jenkins 80 - Southeast, City of Trees Classic, 18 holes "Took penally stroke o hole 15 for accidental throw from wrong mark (practice throw determined by group)"

Saturday, October 14, 2017

+15
William Jenkins 83 - Southeast, City of Trees Classic, 18 holes
+14
William Jenkins 82 - Southeast, City of Trees Classic, 18 holes

Friday, September 29, 2017

-6
Adam Leathers 54 - Northeast, Regular tees, 20 holes

Monday, September 25, 2017

E
Greg Rouse 63 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes "8 birdies and 8 bogeys..."

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

-2
Adam Leathers 58 - Northeast, Regular tees, 20 holes

Friday, September 8, 2017

-2
Mark Bohn 61 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes "Played skins"

Friday, August 25, 2017

-4
Terek Worley 59 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Sunday, August 20, 2017

+8
Adam Leathers 68 - Northeast, Regular tees, 20 holes

Thursday, August 17, 2017

+1
Terek Worley 64 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Monday, August 14, 2017

-9
Adam Leathers, doubles 51 - Northeast, Regular tees, 20 holes

Monday, August 7, 2017

-2
Adam Leathers 58 - Northeast, Regular tees, 20 holes

Sunday, August 6, 2017

+7
Alex F 70 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Sunday, July 30, 2017

+21
Alex F 81 - Northeast, Regular tees, 20 holes

Saturday, July 22, 2017

+4
Adam Leathers 64 - Northeast, Regular tees, 20 holes

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

+13
Alex F 76 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Thursday, June 8, 2017

E
Adam Leathers 60 - Northeast, Regular tees, 20 holes

Thursday, June 1, 2017

+7
Terek Worley 70 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Thursday, May 18, 2017

-4
Terek Worley 59 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Thursday, April 6, 2017

+2
Terek Worley 65 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes