Ann Morrison Park

Boise, Idaho     2 courses · 41 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

+7
Terek Worley 70 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

E
Jesse Rouse 63 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

-4
Jesse Rouse 59 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes
+4
Terek Worley 67 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

-2
Jesse Rouse 61 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes
+4
Terek Worley 67 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Thursday, April 7, 2016

-1
Terek Worley 62 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Thursday, March 31, 2016

+6
Terek Worley 69 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Saturday, March 26, 2016

+4
Terek Worley 67 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes
+3
Terek Worley 66 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

+1
Terek Worley 64 - Southeast, 2016 21 hole, 21 holes

Saturday, February 6, 2016

-3
Jesse Rouse 51 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 11, 2016

-2
Jesse Rouse 52 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

E
Jesse Rouse 54 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 20, 2015

+1
Chris Perry 55 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

+1
Jesse Rouse 55 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes
+1
Aaron Merideth 55 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, December 6, 2015

+5
Chris Perry 59 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes "2 OBS"
+2
Aaron Merideth 56 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Aaron Merideth 51 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, December 4, 2015

+2
Aaron Merideth 56 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, December 3, 2015

+11
Aaron Merideth 65 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 22, 2015

-1
Jesse Rouse 53 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
Chris Perry 58 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 14, 2015

E
Jesse Rouse 54 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 23, 2015

+2
Jesse Rouse 56 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 19, 2015

-1
Jesse Rouse 53 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 11, 2015

+16
William Jenkins 79 - Southeast, Long tees, 20 holes "First round ever!"

Friday, October 9, 2015

+2
Jesse Rouse 56 - Southeast, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 3, 2015

-7
Terek Worley, doubles 56 - Southeast, Long tees, 20 holes