Air Zoo

Portage, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, July 3, 2014

+1
Zoltan Kocsondy 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Christopher Jones 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Joe's bachelor party round."

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

-6
Joel Cook 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Drives left something to be desired, but putts were going in !"

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

-3
Joel Cook 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-7
Andy Pioszak 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

-4
Joel Cook 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-10
Ben Goodrow 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Lunch time round"
-5
Joel Cook 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "A little slow getting going, spraying drives, putts were going in !"

Friday, June 20, 2014

-6
Joel Cook 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Had a great game going and then the wind picked up ! Still a good game though"

Thursday, June 19, 2014

E
Tom Bos 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "lots of missed birdie putts. trying new discs (including putter) & heavy winds..."
+6
Jacob Yates 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

-6
Andy Pioszak 21 - Regular tees, Quick Nine, 9 holes
-13
Tim Weimer 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ace on hole 11 then it was a downpour. I had to finish the round. lol"

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

E
Joel Cook 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Could NOT putt, multiple putts bouncing off/out of baskets !"

Friday, June 13, 2014

-1
Joel Cook 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

-10
HOOTIE HOO Gregory Groce 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+5
Christopher Jones 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

-4
Joel Cook 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 4, 2014

E
Zoltan Kocsondy 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

-2
Joel Cook 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Rough start !"

Sunday, June 1, 2014

-5
Tom Bos 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Andy Pioszak 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-7
Andy Pioszak 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 30, 2014

-7
Joel Cook 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Another disc in the pond ! : ("

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

-7
Andy Pioszak 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-13
Andy Pioszak 41 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Zoltan Kocsondy 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-8
Andy Pioszak 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Andy Pioszak 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

-8
Tim Stecker 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes