Palm Desert DGC

Palm Desert, California     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, August 5, 2012

+3
Daniel Quintana 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 15, 2012

+1
Armando Lopez 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Armando Lopez 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Short Tees"

Sunday, June 12, 2011

+2
Armando Lopez 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, May 30, 2011

-6
Armando Lopez 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Reverse Layout. I was on FIRE!"

Sunday, May 29, 2011

-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 26, 2011

+3
Armando Lopez 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 7, 2011

+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "just can't seem to find my groove... something happened to my mojo"

Sunday, May 1, 2011

+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "6 people made it out for the first official weekly"
-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Reverse Layout"

Wednesday, April 20, 2011

E
Kirby SoX 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, April 17, 2011

+1
Armando Lopez 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Night golf with lights Regular layout"
+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Night golf with lights Reverse layout"

Monday, April 11, 2011

-2
Armando Lopez 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Mixture of regular long, shorts, and reverse"

Friday, April 8, 2011

-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Speed Round. One Disc. Off Axis Coyote"

Thursday, April 7, 2011

-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Speed Round. One Disc. Off Axis Coyote"

Saturday, April 2, 2011

E
Armando Lopez 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Played 18 holes. Forward & Reverse"

Friday, April 1, 2011

+4
Armando Lopez 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Windy Night"

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

-4
Armando Lopez 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 22, 2011

E
Armando Lopez 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Regular Tees"

Sunday, March 20, 2011

E
Armando Lopez 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Regular Tees"
-2
Armando Lopez 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Reverse Tees"
-4
Armando Lopez 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Pro Tees"

Saturday, March 12, 2011

-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Reverse Long Tees. Lite up Panther, my trusty Champ Aviar, & my Little Man (dog)"

Friday, March 4, 2011

-2
Armando Lopez 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, February 20, 2011

-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
Armando Lopez 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, February 18, 2011

-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Armando Lopez 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, January 31, 2011

+3
Armando Lopez 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Windy"