24 Cha!ns Summer 2012

Mixed formats April - September 2012 Michigan

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Friday, April 27, 2012 -- Friday, September 21, 2012
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Friday, April 27, 20125:30pmBandemer Park
Friday, April 27, 20126:00pmBandemer Park
Friday, April 27, 20126:30pmBandemer Park
Friday, May 4, 20125:30pmMary Beth Doyle Park
Friday, May 11, 20125:30pmWater Works Park
Friday, May 18, 20125:30pmRolling Hills County Park
Friday, May 25, 20126:00pmPingree
Friday, May 25, 20126:30pmWhitehall Township DGC
Friday, June 1, 20126:00pmFreedom Park
Friday, June 8, 20125:30pmHudson Mills Metropark
Friday, June 15, 20125:30pmWater Works Park
Friday, June 15, 20127:00pmWater Works Park
Friday, June 22, 20125:30pmLakeshore
Friday, June 29, 20125:30pmIndependence Lake County Park
Friday, July 6, 20125:30pmBandemer Park
Friday, July 6, 20129:00pmBandemer Park
Friday, July 13, 20125:30pmMary Beth Doyle Park
Friday, July 20, 20125:30pmBRATS
Friday, July 27, 20125:30pmRolling Hills County Park
Friday, August 3, 20125:30pmHudson Mills Metropark
Friday, August 10, 20125:30pmWater Works Park
Friday, August 17, 20125:30pmLakeshore
Friday, August 24, 20125:30pmIndependence Lake County Park
Friday, August 31, 20125:30pmRolling Hills County Park
Friday, September 14, 20125:30pmWater Works Park
Friday, September 21, 20125:30pmMary Beth Doyle Park