Pierson Road YMCA

Flint, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Ron D › August 21, 2011
C+
Its a good course for beginners and intermediates. great practice for mid-range and putting. would make a great small glow round course.
-  +1 votes  + Justin Rogers › May 11, 2012
B
nice little course for mostly mid range shots
-  +1 votes  + Eric Trantham › June 12, 2012
C-
Only play this course to practice when I don't have time to go to Holly, Goldenrod or Frankenmuth.
-  +1 votes  + TJ LaPimp › September 4, 2013
C+
Short holes really nice nets
-  +0 votes  + Taylor Goik -Dirty Mitten Disc Golf- › October 7, 2011
C-
-  +0 votes  + Zachary Ericskon › April 13, 2012
C
extrmemly small no reall challenging holes except 9
-  +0 votes  + Justin Kinsman › April 27, 2012
C+
not to large, really easy. But super fun. It is what you make it. It was pretty fun for me and I enjoyed it
-  +0 votes  + Brandon B › July 30, 2012
B
quiet course small tee perfect for a beginer :)
-  +0 votes  + travis wade › August 24, 2013
A-
Great practice course
-  +0 votes  + Mike Jaskiewicz › November 13, 2012
B-
I believe this course is great, if youre already a seasoned player then it is a great way to work on your mid range game to not have to worry about throwing big drives! would change a few holes but other than that it is great
-  +0 votes  + Andy Smith › March 19, 2013
B-
A course is better then no course. There are some good holes here, they could have done better on others. Some mando routes because they jammed to many holes together. A few changes and it could be way better. There were some cool people there and the grounds weren't thrashed like I was expecting. Not something togo out of your way for but good for a quick round. Thanks
-  +0 votes  + Robby Hutchinson › April 17, 2013
C
-  +0 votes  + donny stevens › July 25, 2013
B-
grass needs to be cut
-  +0 votes  + Jeff Maddox › August 31, 2013
C-
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Hamden › August 18, 2013
B-
Nice short course to take the family out for some fun
-  +0 votes  + cameron green › August 26, 2013
C+
-  +0 votes  + Kristin Hatfield › August 27, 2013
C+
-  +0 votes  + David Chase › August 28, 2013
C
-  +0 votes  + Dan Mount › April 10, 2014
C+
-  +0 votes  + Jeremy Kern › April 17, 2014
B
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Reddy › May 18, 2014
C+
Poor signage, grass/dirt tee pads (wood bordered), and next tee too close to a couple of baskets were reason for lower rating. If it was right near my house, I would still go there to practice my putting and mid-range shots.
-  -1 votes  + michael granquist › September 17, 2011
B
A very fun course to play