Pierson Road YMCA

Flint, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+4
Dan Mount 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

+4
Jeremy Kern 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Jeremy Kern 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-2
Dan Mount 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+2
Dan Mount 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

E
Kevin Hamden 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-6
Jeff Maddox 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

-6
David Chase 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-9
Kevin Hamden 45 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "nice and breeezy"

Thursday, August 29, 2013

-7
TJ LaPimp 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

-3
David Chase 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

+2
Kristin Hatfield 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 26, 2013

E
cameron green 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
TJ LaPimp 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Jason hyzer bomb Cupp 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

-6
Jeff Maddox 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-4
travis wade 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 23, 2013

E
David Chase 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-14
Kevin Hamden 40 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "one of my best days playing disc ever"

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

+3
donny stevens 57 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Thursday, July 25, 2013

+1
donny stevens 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, July 1, 2013

-3
donny stevens 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "they cut the grass"

Sunday, June 23, 2013

-3
Robert Wagner 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Nice short game practice course if you have a spare 20 minutes. Left, right, straight, open and tight. Most holes are good ace chances. Grass cut, somewhat easy to follow sans one spot. Challenging for short game and fun."
-3
Robert Wagner 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Nice short game practice course if you have a spare 20 minutes. Left, right, straight, open and tight. Most holes are good ace chances. Grass cut, somewhat easy to follow sans one spot. Challenging for short game and fun."

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

-3
donny stevens 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, June 2, 2013

-2
Jeff Maddox 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

-1
Robby Hutchinson 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 21, 2013

-15
Nathan Eurick 39 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

-13
Mike Jaskiewicz 41 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "having fun after physical therapy, took 2 rocs a dx cro and a putter"

Monday, October 22, 2012

-9
Justin Rogers 45 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "beutiful day out so i decided to go somewhere i havent been in a while"