Pierson Road YMCA

Flint, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Friday, August 21, 2015

-4
Kevin Hamden 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 23, 2015

-8
Kevin Hamden 46 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, July 3, 2015

-13
Kevin Hamden 41 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Getting thick out there.still found my nuke os"

Sunday, June 14, 2015

-10
Kevin Hamden 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-10
Kevin Hamden 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

-8
Mike Siuda 19 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 25, 2015

-6
Kevin Hamden 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

-14
Kevin Hamden 40 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

-10
Kevin Hamden 44 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "Solo.5 degrees above zero"

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-3
Matt Hayes 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+1
Matthew Booth 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

E
Matthew Booth 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

+4
Matthew Booth 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

-6
Daniel Tucker 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Hit an ace on #4"

Monday, May 19, 2014

E
Dan Mount 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+4
Dan Mount 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

+4
Jeremy Kern 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Jeremy Kern 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-2
Dan Mount 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+2
Dan Mount 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

E
Kevin Hamden 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-6
Jeff Maddox 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

-6
David Chase 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-9
Kevin Hamden 45 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "nice and breeezy"

Thursday, August 29, 2013

-7
TJ LaPimp 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

-3
David Chase 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

+2
Kristin Hatfield 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 26, 2013

E
cameron green 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
TJ LaPimp 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Jason hyzer bomb Cupp 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes