Pierson Road YMCA

Flint, Michigan     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-3
Matt Hayes 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+1
Matthew Booth 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

E
Matthew Booth 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

+4
Matthew Booth 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 23, 2014

-6
Daniel Tucker 21 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Hit an ace on #4"

Monday, May 19, 2014

E
Dan Mount 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

-2
Kevin Reddy 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Quick round on my way home from attempting to play 2 other courses that turned out to be unplayable due to soggy conditions. This course did not have that problem. 4 birdies and 2 bogies for me. Should be able to escape course with only one bogie (#9) and even more birdies. 7 solid ace/birdie opportunity holes here, in my opinion."

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+4
Dan Mount 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

+4
Jeremy Kern 58 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-1
Jeremy Kern 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-2
Dan Mount 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+2
Dan Mount 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, October 13, 2013

E
Kevin Hamden 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 31, 2013

-6
Jeff Maddox 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, August 30, 2013

-6
David Chase 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes
-9
Kevin Hamden 45 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "nice and breeezy"

Thursday, August 29, 2013

-7
TJ LaPimp 47 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

-3
David Chase 51 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

+2
Kristin Hatfield 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 26, 2013

E
cameron green 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-2
TJ LaPimp 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Jason hyzer bomb Cupp 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 25, 2013

-6
Jeff Maddox 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, August 24, 2013

-4
travis wade 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, August 23, 2013

E
David Chase 54 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, August 18, 2013

-14
Kevin Hamden 40 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes "one of my best days playing disc ever"

Sunday, June 23, 2013

-3
Robert Wagner 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Nice short game practice course if you have a spare 20 minutes. Left, right, straight, open and tight. Most holes are good ace chances. Grass cut, somewhat easy to follow sans one spot. Challenging for short game and fun."
-3
Robert Wagner 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Nice short game practice course if you have a spare 20 minutes. Left, right, straight, open and tight. Most holes are good ace chances. Grass cut, somewhat easy to follow sans one spot. Challenging for short game and fun."

Sunday, June 2, 2013

-2
Jeff Maddox 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 17, 2013

-1
Robby Hutchinson 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes