Golden Gate Park

San Francisco, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, November 24, 2014

-4
Casey Burgess 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Casey Burgess 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

-5
Travis Miranda 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Damn OB! Does anyone play PAR 4 on this course? I have never and didn't know that there was? I mean when I just played the course was in all B positions but I still played it as all PAR 3's..."

Friday, September 12, 2014

-3
Ivan Burford 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+10
Adam Page 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-5
Phil Goodnough 54 - B Pin, 18 holes "My first ace on hole 18, couldn't think of a better place for it to happen."

Friday, August 15, 2014

-1
Michael "Birdman" Marr 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 28, 2014

-1
Cody Taplin 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Playing with new plastic, I looked like a casual with no bag."

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+2
Al T. Dread 61 - B Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+1
Eric Forsberg 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+8
David Lucas 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Eric Forsberg 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+3
David Lucas 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Eric Forsberg 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

+1
David Lucas 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
David Lucas 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

+7
Justin Atchley 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Hole 1 - Long Tee on path behind normal tee #1. Path/R OB Hole 2 - Long Tee on path near tee #1. Path/R OB Hole 3 - Long Tee on hill (50’ back) to normal basket #3 Hole 4 - Tee R of basket #3 to #4. Pavement Only OB Hole 5 - Normal Hole 5 Hole 6 - Tee 40’ behind normal Tee 6 Hole 7 - Tee 40’ behind normal Tee 7 Hole 8 - Normal Hole 8 Hole 9 - Tee between 8c pin and road Hole 10– Long Tee to 10 Hole 11– Tee in meadow to 11 No Mando or OB Hole 12– Normal Hole 12 Hole 13- Tee 20’ R & behind normal Tee 13 Hole 14- Tee 50’ behind normal Tee 14 Path OB begins at Mando Hole 15- Normal Hole 15 Hole 16- Tee in meadow to 16 No Mando or OB Hole 17- Normal Hole 17 Hole 18- Normal Hole 18"
+4
Eric Forsberg 63 - B Pin, 18 holes "worst round in a year!...Yikes!..it's only getting better from now.."
-1
Drew Stancliffe 58 - B Pin, 18 holes "Safari Tees"
+12
David Lucas 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Worst weekly ever...."

Friday, June 6, 2014

+3
jake grace 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 1, 2014

+1
David Lucas 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

+2
Eric Forsberg 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

+4
Eric Forsberg 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 18, 2014

+5
Steven Winslow 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

+1
Stu Jensen 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

+12
Jason Cabral 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First time playing here, not bad overall. Lost a disc on 18."

Saturday, April 19, 2014

+3
Rusty Chains 62 - B Pin, 18 holes "This was my best round at this course. The layout was amazing and I even threw my longest drive to date on #18. Pin set at 372 feet, I threw my 172g Mamba about 7 feet from the pin. Not a great location for the putt and I ended up with a par."

Sunday, March 2, 2014

-7
Kristofer Mickelson 52 - B Pin, 18 holes "With the rain ending in the early AM, the mist from the dehydration created a misty fog. This made for a really cool atmosphere."

Saturday, February 15, 2014

-7
Jerry Showman 52 - B Pin, 18 holes