Golden Gate Park

San Francisco, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

+8
Curtis C 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

+9
Curtis C 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 16, 2015

+8
Curtis C 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

+1
Ryan Borden 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Ryan Borden 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Only played the front 9. (ignore all 3's from Hole 10 on)"

Saturday, May 9, 2015

+19
Curtis C 73 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+17
Curtis C 71 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 11, 2015

+4
Steve Borst 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 9, 2015

+7
Steve Borst 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Steve Borst 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 10, 2015

+30
Fly'N'Ryan Silva 84 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 24, 2014

-4
Casey Burgess 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Casey Burgess 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, November 17, 2014

+9
Curtis C 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 14, 2014

+11
Curtis C 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

+18
Curtis C 72 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

-5
Travis Miranda 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Damn OB! Does anyone play PAR 4 on this course? I have never and didn't know that there was? I mean when I just played the course was in all B positions but I still played it as all PAR 3's..."

Friday, September 12, 2014

-3
Ivan Burford 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+10
Adam Page 64 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

-5
Phil Goodnough 54 - B Pin, 18 holes "My first ace on hole 18, couldn't think of a better place for it to happen."

Friday, August 15, 2014

-1
Michael "Birdman" Marr 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 28, 2014

-1
Cody Taplin 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Playing with new plastic, I looked like a casual with no bag."

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

+2
Al T. Dread 61 - B Pin, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+1
Eric Forsberg 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+8
David Lucas 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Eric Forsberg 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+3
David Lucas 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Eric Forsberg 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

+1
David Lucas 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
David Lucas 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes