George Ward Park

Birmingham, Alabama     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday

-5
Drew Clements 49 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 24, 2014

-4
Drew Clements 50 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 23, 2014

+8
Drew Clements 62 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

E
Drew Clements 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

+3
Drew Clements 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 20, 2014

+2
Drew Clements 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 18, 2014

-3
Drew Clements 51 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 17, 2014

+3
Drew Clements 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 16, 2014

-5
Drew Clements 49 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

+1
Drew Clements 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+5
Drew Clements 59 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 10, 2014

-3
Drew Clements 51 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

-4
Drew Clements 50 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

E
Drew Clements 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

+1
Drew Clements 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 4, 2014

-3
Drew Clements 51 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 3, 2014

-2
Drew Clements 52 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-3
Drew Clements 51 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+1
Drew Clements 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
E
Drew Clements 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 29, 2014

-6
Brett huey 48 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Saturday, September 27, 2014

-1
Brett huey 53 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+19
Jason Wagner 73 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+20
Jason Wagner 74 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 26, 2014

+1
Brett huey 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+6
Joseph H 60 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "4th round I've ever played"

Sunday, August 10, 2014

E
Jerimie Gates 72 - Am tees, 24 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+1
William Turnbull 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+2
William Turnbull 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+3
David Klein 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of 2. REC Division. On card with Nathan Henson (65), Chris Ledbetter (61) and Mike Sinopole (55)."