George Ward Park

Birmingham, Alabama     1 course · 24 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-3
Drew Clements 51 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+1
Drew Clements 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
E
Drew Clements 54 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Monday

-6
Brett huey 48 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
E
Drew Clements 54 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Saturday

-1
Brett huey 53 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+19
Jason Wagner 73 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+20
Jason Wagner 74 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Friday

+1
Drew Clements 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+2
Drew Clements 56 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+1
Brett huey 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 25, 2014

-3
Drew Clements 51 - Pro tees, 18 holes
E
Drew Clements 54 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

E
Drew Clements 54 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

+1
Drew Clements 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes
+1
Drew Clements 55 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

+8
Drew Clements 62 - Pro tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

E
Jerimie Gates 72 - Am tees, 24 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+1
William Turnbull 55 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+2
William Turnbull 56 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+3
David Klein 57 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Round 1 of 2. REC Division. On card with Nathan Henson (65), Chris Ledbetter (61) and Mike Sinopole (55)."
+11
David Klein 65 - Regular Tees, 18 holes "Round 2 of 2. REC Division. On card with Nathan Henson (57), Chris Ledbetter (60) and Phillip Wall (54). Finished tied or 7th out of 8 REC Division players."

Saturday, June 21, 2014

-3
Ben Swam 51 - Am tees, 18 holes
E
Ben Swam 54 - Am tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 8, 2014

-1
Elijah Kirkley 71 - Pro tees, 24 holes "Par 68 Safari Course Layout"

Sunday, June 1, 2014

+5
Elijah Kirkley 59 - Regular Tees, 18 holes
+6
Ben Swam 60 - Am tees, 18 holes
+5
Blake M. 59 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 15, 2014

+5
Elijah Kirkley 59 - Am tees, 18 holes

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+4
Jason Swam 58 - Am tees, 18 holes