Cuyahoga Community College

Parma Heights, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 29, 2015

+9
Brendon Berns 66 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Friday, July 10, 2015

+5
Pat Fortunato 35 - Long tees, 9 holes "Tough to play this course from the longs when you don't have the arm...wish I could find the short tees! LOL!!"

Thursday, June 11, 2015

-3
Joseph Cruz 54 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "The Beast layout."

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

+11
Don Thomas 65 - Tri C short tees 18 holes, 18 holes
+3
Joseph Cruz 60 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "The Beast layout. Par 57. (No bonus holes)"

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

+3
Joseph Cruz 60 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Monday, May 18, 2015

+3
Pat Fortunato 33 - Long tees, 9 holes "Realized today if I played a course I hadn't played yet it would be #50, so I wove my way over to Parma and trudged through nine LONG holes. Not sure where the short tees were but obviously not well marked..."

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

+4
Joseph Cruz 61 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "First time getting a par on hole 5. I think I finally figured that hole out."

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

+3
Joseph Cruz 60 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "First time getting a birdie on 6."

Sunday, December 14, 2014

+5
Joseph Cruz 62 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "O.B. on 9 and 12."

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

+11
Kevin Sinko 68 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

+10
big skinny 67 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+15
big skinny 72 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "ouch! fun with the kids though"

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

+8
Kevin Sinko 65 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+2
Ruslan Lozitsky 59 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+8
Kevin Sinko 65 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-3
Ruslan Lozitsky 54 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-2
Ruslan Lozitsky 55 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+30
Mike Arnold 87 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+35
Mike Arnold 92 - Long tees 18, 18 holes
+28
Mike Arnold 85 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+5
Kevin Sinko 62 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

+11
Don Thomas 65 - Tri C short tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Something's screwy with the long tee layout, so using short tee layout. Started this round at 9pm. Got pretty dark around hole 5 and it didn't help having to search for a disc. (not mine) ;)"

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+15
Kyle Johnson 72 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

+9
Larry Bright Jr. 72 - 20 Hole tourney layout, 20 holes "ouch...entered as a tourney layout round, but only played the longs on 1-18. the 18 hole layouts for the long tees are screwy and have holes 14 and 15 combined."

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

+14
Kyle Johnson 71 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+10
Kevin Sinko 67 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, September 26, 2013

+2
dan panfil 59 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

E
Mike Thomas 57 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "Mulligans on holes 6, 10, and 13."

Thursday, August 22, 2013

E
dan panfil 57 - Long tees 18, 18 holes