Cuyahoga Community College

Parma Heights, Ohio     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+2
Ruslan Lozitsky 59 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+8
Kevin Sinko 65 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-3
Ruslan Lozitsky 54 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

-2
Ruslan Lozitsky 55 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+30
Mike Arnold 87 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

+35
Mike Arnold 92 - Long tees 18, 18 holes
+28
Mike Arnold 85 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+5
Kevin Sinko 62 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, June 19, 2014

+11
Don Thomas 65 - Tri C short tees 18 holes, 18 holes "Something's screwy with the long tee layout, so using short tee layout. Started this round at 9pm. Got pretty dark around hole 5 and it didn't help having to search for a disc. (not mine) ;)"

Thursday, May 22, 2014

+15
Kyle Johnson 72 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, May 8, 2014

+9
Larry Bright Jr. 72 - 20 Hole tourney layout, 20 holes "ouch...entered as a tourney layout round, but only played the longs on 1-18. the 18 hole layouts for the long tees are screwy and have holes 14 and 15 combined."

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

+14
Kyle Johnson 71 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, April 10, 2014

+10
Kevin Sinko 67 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Thursday, September 26, 2013

+2
dan panfil 59 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Friday, September 6, 2013

E
Mike Thomas 57 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "Mulligans on holes 6, 10, and 13."

Thursday, August 22, 2013

E
dan panfil 57 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 21, 2013

+10
Kevin Sinko 67 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Saturday, August 17, 2013

+10
Kevin Sinko 67 - Long tees 18, 18 holes
+13
Jeff Henfling 70 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "3 straight 5's on the back 9 let Mike take the lead.... Mike won with a 66"

Friday, August 16, 2013

+13
Rob Arnold 43 - Long tees, 9 holes "Played 1-9 holes"

Sunday, August 11, 2013

E
dan panfil 57 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 7, 2013

+5
Marc Theodore 62 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

+2
dan panfil 59 - Long tees 18, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

-1
ManFred "The Basket Molester" 53 - Tri C short tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Sunday, July 21, 2013

+5
dan panfil 62 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "Missed quite a few birdies hopefully get under par next round."

Saturday, June 15, 2013

E
Larry Bright Jr. 57 - Long tees 18, 18 holes "ob on 2 again lol...i think every time i play it i have an ob...it's like hole 13 at ashtabula for me lmfao"

Friday, June 14, 2013

E
Larry Bright Jr. 54 - Tri C short tees 18 holes, 18 holes "other than a double ob on 2, not a bad round"

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

+19
karrie d 73 - Tri C short tees 18 holes, 18 holes

Saturday, May 18, 2013

-2
Larry Bright Jr. 52 - Tri C short tees 18 holes, 18 holes
-3
Larry Bright Jr. 51 - Tri C short tees 18 holes, 18 holes