Wagner Park

Royal Oak, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

-4
Brad Fuelling 50 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes
-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, July 14, 2014

-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-4
Ben Calhoun 23 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Found disc- if you lost one that morning contact me. It was out in open and no one on course claimed it. Couldn't have been there long."

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

-2
David Ciolan 52 - Gold course, 18 holes "w/ Kevin Kudla. Won Plastic -- Elite Z Avenger SS"

Monday, July 7, 2014

-2
Jeff Novak 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+3
michael snake zander 57 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, June 29, 2014

+2
Jeff Hepler 56 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes
-3
Brian Fahnestock 51 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+4
michael snake zander 58 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

E
michael snake zander 27 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes
-7
Justin Lewis 47 - Gold course, 18 holes "Fun round, no wind"

Sunday, June 22, 2014

-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, June 16, 2014

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, June 14, 2014

-5
Brad Fuelling 49 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes
+5
Robert Kraut 59 - Gold course, 18 holes
+6
Zac Zabolotny 33 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Thursday, June 12, 2014

+3
Samantha Menzo 57 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes "best round here so far!"

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

-8
Brad Fuelling 46 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Friday, June 6, 2014

-10
jay moyer 44 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

+4
Chris Landry 58 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, May 10, 2014

-1
calvin harris 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, May 9, 2014

-3
calvin harris 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

-2
Jeff Novak 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, April 14, 2014

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes