Wagner Park

Royal Oak, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

+5
Rich Carr 59 - Gold course, 18 holes
+1
Adam Mitchell 55 - Gold course, 18 holes
-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, May 3, 2015

-5
Paul Doherty 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-13
timothy bradley 41 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Monday, April 27, 2015

-7
Paul Doherty 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-4
timothy bradley 50 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

+1
Paul Doherty 55 - Gold course, 18 holes
-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-4
timothy bradley 50 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Friday, April 3, 2015

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

-11
timothy bradley 43 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes "couldnt miss included ace # 21 of career"

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, March 20, 2015

-2
calvin harris 25 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, March 15, 2015

+3
Alex Travis 57 - Safari, 18 holes
-1
Paul Doherty 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

-2
Jeff Novak 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

-4
Jeff Novak 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, February 13, 2015

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, January 17, 2015

E
Matt Oller 27 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Hit a 60' jump putt first putt of the year! All downhill shortly after. Practice round for the Snow Bowl."

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

E
Jeff Novak 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, January 5, 2015

E
Jeff Novak 54 - Gold course, 18 holes "13 degrees, windy and snow flurries "

Saturday, December 27, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes
+1
Brendan Livingston 55 - Gold course, 18 holes