Wagner Park

Royal Oak, Michigan     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, January 17, 2015

E
Matt Oller 27 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes "Hit a 60' jump putt first putt of the year! All downhill shortly after. Practice round for the Snow Bowl."

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

E
Jeff Novak 54 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, January 5, 2015

E
Jeff Novak 54 - Gold course, 18 holes "13 degrees, windy and snow flurries "

Saturday, December 27, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes
+1
Brendan Livingston 55 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, December 13, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, December 5, 2014

-8
Jeff Novak 46 - Gold course, 18 holes

Thursday, November 27, 2014

-6
Christian Doman 48 - Gold course, 18 holes "The bogey was a fifteen foot brick. The birdies were all under ten. Hooray for driving accuracy!"

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

-2
Jeff Novak 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

-4
Paul Doherty 50 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

-13
jeffrey bowman 41 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Friday, October 31, 2014

-3
Jeff Novak 51 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

-1
Jeff Novak 53 - Gold course, 18 holes "Windy"

Monday, September 29, 2014

-6
Jeff Novak 48 - Gold course, 18 holes
-2
Paul Doherty 52 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, September 22, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, September 12, 2014

-8
Jeff Novak 46 - Gold course, 18 holes

Monday, September 8, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

-4
Jeff Novak 23 - Long tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Friday, August 29, 2014

-7
Jeff Novak 47 - Gold course, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

+2
michael snake zander 29 - Short tees, Front Nine, 9 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-8
Jeff Novak 46 - Gold course, 18 holes

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+2
Steve Albert 56 - Longs and Shorts, Front Nine, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-10
Jeff Novak 44 - Gold course, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-5
Jeff Novak 49 - Gold course, 18 holes