Timber Park

Estacada, Oregon     1 course · 21 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-1
Robin S 62 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

E
Nicholas "LUSH" Somppi 63 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

-2
Aaron Sturgeon 61 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes
+2
Aaron Sturgeon 65 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+7
Nick Nisbet 70 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+6
Callahan Maxwell 69 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes
-2
Brad Hummel 61 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes
+5
Nick Nisbet 68 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

+6
Callahan Maxwell 69 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes
+4
Sean Davis 67 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes "Made some long putts. Holes 18,19 20 I played 5,5,6 ouch. Finished with a bird. Great group that included Kevin, J, Cal and Jeff."
+8
Big J 71 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes
+9
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 72 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

+2
Sean Davis 65 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes "Fun learning round after clinic from Tim. I hope my overall DG IQ is on the rise. Kevin was as committed on his drives as I have ever seen him. J working the tee box from a different angle and Jeff throwing better overall."

Sunday, March 30, 2014

+7
Big J 70 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes
+10
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 73 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes

Saturday, March 29, 2014

-2
David Munoz 61 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Monday, March 24, 2014

-4
chris graham 59 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Sunday, March 23, 2014

+5
Kevin Sweeley aka ONE LIVID MIND 68 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes
+10
Callahan Maxwell 73 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

+6
Callahan Maxwell 69 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes
+2
Zach Palmquist 65 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes
-1
Nate Hoxmeier 62 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes
-3
Nate Hoxmeier 60 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes "Tied my best"

Monday, March 10, 2014

-4
Robin S 59 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+2
Nate Hoxmeier 65 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes "Rainy"

Friday, March 7, 2014

+3
Casey Kimball 66 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes "nothing over speed 6 in the bag...nice day with Chad S. and Parker"

Sunday, March 2, 2014

+2
Casey Kimball 65 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes "Ace on hole 21 this round with heavy rain"

Friday, February 28, 2014

-1
Chris Hayes 62 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes

Monday, February 24, 2014

-1
Casey Kimball 62 - Regular Tees 21 Hole 2013 Pos. A, 21 holes "disc down bag round...followed by a nine hole bag tag round I won shooting even"

Sunday, February 23, 2014

+8
Callahan Maxwell 71 - new 2012 layout, 21 holes "Not a spectacular round, but dropped a 72 ft birdie putt(walked it out because I couldn't believe it) so that made up for the rest of it."