Summit Park

Summit, Illinois     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

+5
Robert Radtke 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

+3
mark herbert 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

+22
pratorius m 76 - Regular tees, 18 holes "total for this course is 65 not 54. don't know where this site gets it's numbers from but they are all wrong. my score was +11. 1st time on this course. gotta work on accuracy."

Saturday, July 21, 2012

+3
Robert Radtke 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 12, 2012

-3
Dolf Frolfer III, doubles 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with some excellent shooters, on this tight and technical course. Like Rycenga, but longer and tighter. Each hole was like hole 3 at Rycenga with very dense/thick woods lining the hallways"

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

+6
Robert Radtke 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 27, 2012

+6
Robert Radtke 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 17, 2012

+6
Robert Radtke 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 14, 2012

+6
Robert Radtke 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes "played the back 9 with these 2 dudes from grand rapids that were in town for the tigers cubs game."

Tuesday, June 12, 2012

+6
Robert Radtke 60 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Robert Radtke 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 8, 2012

+5
Robert Radtke 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 30, 2012

+4
Robert Radtke 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Robert Radtke 62 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time deucing 12 (glory hole)...only 4 holes left and ive deuced them all. however hole 9 (snake god) is pretty much undeucable."

Wednesday, May 23, 2012

+4
Jimmy Williams 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
joseph williams 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 22, 2012

+9
Robert Radtke 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 13, 2012

+2
mark herbert 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 6, 2012

+3
mark herbert 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
mark herbert 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 29, 2012

+5
mark herbert 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 22, 2012

+3
mark herbert 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

+1
Robert Radtke 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "personal best....and 1st time deucing 14(**** face). on hole 7 it was a 5 ft putt i missed cuz the chains decided to reject me. but that incident kinda lit a fire in me so its all good"

Sunday, April 15, 2012

+2
mark herbert 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 10, 2012

+11
Robert Radtke 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes "wish i never deuced the first hole cuz it went to my head something fierce! its like i thought i was superman out there.. but as it turns out...i wasnt :.("

Monday, April 2, 2012

+7
mark herbert 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes
+4
mark herbert 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Went another round looking for redemption for 1st. Only found a little"

Sunday, April 1, 2012

+11
Robert Radtke 65 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

+9
Robert Radtke 63 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 16, 2012

+7
Robert Radtke 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes "screwed up all the easy holes"