Schneider Park

Canton, Ohio     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

+2
Andy Nolen 29 - Short tees, 9 holes "It's good to stay hydrated."

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-2
justin worrell 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, June 23, 2014

+8
Tammy Spencer 35 - Short tees, 9 holes

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+2
Lee Spencer 29 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, May 16, 2014

-5
Lynndon Wentzel 49 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Monday, April 21, 2014

-3
brian a 24 - Short tees, 9 holes "shot the hot round with andre hooks bill vaugh and aaron we all shot -3"

Sunday, April 20, 2014

-2
John Stutz 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

-4
jeff gayhart 50 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

-3
jeff gayhart 24 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+1
Chris Mahaffey 28 - Short tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 1, 2014

-1
Michael Emerick 26 - Short tees, 9 holes "Shane and Steve witnessed my FIRST ACE with the Black Gateway Magic 175g. So exciting and hole 9 just missed front left of basket."

Wednesday, November 6, 2013

+1
Lee Spencer 28 - Short tees, 9 holes
+9
Tammy Spencer 36 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, October 31, 2013

E
Lee Spencer 27 - Short tees, 9 holes
+9
Tammy Spencer 36 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 4, 2013

-2
John Stutz 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, June 21, 2013

+1
Chris Mahaffey 55 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Friday, June 14, 2013

+2
Chris Mahaffey 56 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes
+2
Chris Mahaffey 56 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes

Monday, May 6, 2013

-2
jeff gayhart 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, May 2, 2013

+3
Chris Mahaffey 30 - Short tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, April 9, 2013

-2
jeff gayhart 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Monday, April 8, 2013

-5
jeff gayhart 49 - Short tees, twice through, 18 holes "Made up for a bad round at canton. Was very windy both places"

Thursday, April 4, 2013

-1
jeff gayhart 26 - Short tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 7, 2013

E
jeff gayhart 27 - Short tees, 9 holes "Cold windy and sleeting not a fun little round"

Sunday, March 3, 2013

-1
Kris Keyes 26 - Short tees, 9 holes "I felt kind of silly not getting more birdies... Oh well!"

Monday, January 14, 2013

-3
jeff gayhart 24 - Short tees, 9 holes "Almost got my first ace of the year on hole one it skipped and hit the top of the basket."

Saturday, January 12, 2013

-2
Dave Hab 25 - Short tees, 9 holes "55 & cloudy"
-2
Vic S 25 - Short tees, 9 holes

Friday, January 11, 2013

+1
jeff gayhart 28 - Short tees, 9 holes "Was a fun quick round to continue learning how to throw backhand to add to my forehand"