Oregon Park

Marietta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

+1
Jeff Michel 55 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, June 6, 2015

-4
Cody Vitali 55 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-7
Zach Smith 49 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+2
Robert Attaway 58 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+8
Wayne Evans 67 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-4
Austin Clark 50 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Friday, May 29, 2015

+7
Jackson Baer 61 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, May 28, 2015

+14
Jackson Baer 73 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

+4
Jackson Baer 58 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, May 25, 2015

+16
Ryan F 70 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

-3
Michael Crupie 51 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

-10
Kevin McCoy 49 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-12
Kevin McCoy 47 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, March 21, 2015

-2
Cody Vitali 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

-2
Mark Sasscer 54 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Played with Bob Williams"

Saturday, March 7, 2015

-2
Mark Sasscer 54 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "#1 tag"

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

+7
Samantha Menzo 66 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, February 22, 2015

+5
Cody Vitali 64 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, February 21, 2015

-7
Brad Brundage 52 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Solid, fun round @ Oregon."

Saturday, January 31, 2015

+5
zach Bronstorph 64 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, January 26, 2015

-2
Cody Vitali 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-1
Cody Vitali 53 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, January 24, 2015

+5
Floyd Sherrod 64 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, January 18, 2015

-2
Donnie Reece 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+1
Will Avery 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, December 28, 2014

+1
Cody Vitali 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

-3
Brad Brundage 53 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Not a great round. Not my favorite layout but still fun. COLD"