Oregon Park

Marietta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+5
James Neal 64 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+2
James Neal 61 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+12
kate Johnson 66 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes "Best score here ever!!!!!!!"

Sunday, August 17, 2014

-10
Dan T 44 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-3
Julius Willgren 51 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
E
Julius Willgren 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Friday, August 15, 2014

E
Sean Callihan 54 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

E
Cody Vitali 54 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes "First time ever shooting even here!!!! "
+4
Harry Pritchett 63 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, August 11, 2014

+2
Harry Pritchett 56 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, August 10, 2014

-2
Dan T 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+9
Harry Pritchett 63 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+6
James Neal 65 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

E
Austin Clark 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

-7
Matthew Orchard 49 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-6
Josh Meeks 53 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-3
Josh Meeks 53 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-3
Josh Meeks 56 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

-11
Jake Bishop 48 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-13
Alex Pearson 41 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, May 19, 2014

-10
Jake Bishop 49 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, May 5, 2014

-6
Zach Nash 53 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Little to no wind helped out tremendously but just felt great especially on my approach shots."

Friday, April 25, 2014

-1
Alex Pearson 56 - Silver to silver with 19th hole (3b), 19 holes "3 birdies, 2 bogeys"

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

+5
Jeremy Vangrov 64 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-4
Kevin McCoy 50 - Cobb Open par 54, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

-5
Kevin McCoy 49 - Cobb Open par 54, 18 holes
-6
Kevin McCoy 48 - Cobb Open par 54, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

-1
James Neal 58 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-7
Michael Caldwell 50 - Silver to silver with 19th hole (3b), 19 holes
-1
Alex Pearson 56 - Silver to silver with 19th hole (3b), 19 holes "all pars one birdy"