Oregon Park

Marietta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Yesterday

+3
Cody Vitali 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-3
Cody Vitali 51 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

+7
Cody Vitali 66 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-3
Cody Vitali 51 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
+1
Cody Vitali 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-8
Robert Marbach 46 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

-4
Kenneth C McMillan 55 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "meh"

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-4
Cody Vitali 50 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+6
Cody Vitali 65 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "New swing is coming together just short on everything "
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes "New swing is Feels great now hitting my distances. Parked 12 it was awesome.no idea why it says 2007 below this disc golf scene is gliching"

Saturday, October 4, 2014

+10
Robert Attaway 64 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

-9
Cody Vitali 45 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes "Best round ever boom!"

Friday, September 26, 2014

+1
kate Johnson 55 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, September 18, 2014

E
James Neal 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

+3
James Neal 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+1
Cody Vitali 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Best round ever"
-2
Cody Vitali 52 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
+16
kate Johnson 70 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
+4
kate Johnson 58 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, September 8, 2014

+3
Cody Vitali 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
E
Cody Vitali 54 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, September 6, 2014

+1
James Neal 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

+2
James Neal 61 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 30, 2014

+5
James Neal 64 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+2
James Neal 61 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+12
kate Johnson 66 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes "Best score here ever!!!!!!!"

Sunday, August 17, 2014

-10
Dan T 44 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

-3
Julius Willgren 51 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
E
Julius Willgren 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes