Oregon Park

Marietta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, January 18, 2015

-2
Donnie Reece 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, January 1, 2015

+1
Will Avery 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, December 28, 2014

+1
Cody Vitali 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Friday, December 26, 2014

-3
Brad Brundage 53 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Not a great round. Not my favorite layout but still fun. COLD"
-9
Brad Brundage 50 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Sweet round; could have been even better if I could have birdied any of 15-18. Missed putts on 15 and 18 and had bad drives on 16, 17. Love gold to gold!"
-11
Brad Brundage 48 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Best round ever at OP. Sick finish with 4 birdies in a row. Third round of the day with TJ. Just a great round for me. I could have gone bogie free, but missed my putt on hole 6. So much fun. "

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

+1
Cody Vitali 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-3
Cody Vitali 51 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

+2
Harry Pritchett 56 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, November 24, 2014

+3
Cody Vitali 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-3
Cody Vitali 51 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

-1
James Neal 53 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

+7
Cody Vitali 66 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-3
Cody Vitali 51 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
+1
Cody Vitali 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-8
Robert Marbach 46 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

-4
Kenneth C McMillan 55 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "meh"

Sunday, October 19, 2014

-4
Cody Vitali 50 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+6
Cody Vitali 65 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "New swing is coming together just short on everything "
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes "New swing is Feels great now hitting my distances. Parked 12 it was awesome.no idea why it says 2007 below this disc golf scene is gliching"

Saturday, October 4, 2014

+10
Robert Attaway 64 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

-9
Cody Vitali 45 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes "Best round ever boom!"

Friday, September 26, 2014

+1
kate Johnson 55 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, September 18, 2014

E
James Neal 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

+3
James Neal 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

+1
Cody Vitali 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Best round ever"
-2
Cody Vitali 52 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes