Oregon Park

Marietta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

-1
James Neal 58 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-7
Michael Caldwell 50 - Silver to silver with 19th hole (3b), 19 holes
-1
Alex Pearson 56 - Silver to silver with 19th hole (3b), 19 holes "all pars one birdy"
+3
James Neal 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+3
James Neal 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, March 20, 2014

+14
Vern Landrum 73 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Beautiful day! Course in good shape. Awful front nine, settled down for back nine, but still just a mediocre day. Oh well a bad day golfing is better than a day with no golf."

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+3
Wesley Hammack 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

-12
Thomas Lackey 47 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-8
Allen Dumich 51 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Informal Cobb Tag Round with 7 others"

Saturday, February 8, 2014

+4
James Neal 63 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+1
Mitchell Summers 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
E
Mitchell Summers 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

+6
Tyler Timmer 65 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

-2
Jacob Wittenberg 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, January 27, 2014

-3
Jacob Wittenberg 56 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, January 26, 2014

+4
Jacob Wittenberg 63 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+15
Kim Vanoflen 74 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-2
Jake Bishop 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Friday, January 24, 2014

-8
Aaron Curry, doubles with kevin reif 51 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-8
kevin reif, doubles with Aaron Curry 51 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "took the W today with my boy Aaron!"

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

E
James Neal 54 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
E
david simanski 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, January 20, 2014

+9
Vern Landrum 68 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Great day, 65 deg, course soggy on some holes. Lots of golfers. Parking lot close to full."

Saturday, January 18, 2014

+13
Vern Landrum 72 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "First time to play this course. Nice day, 45 degrees. Course a little soggy. Great course, enjoyed the day. "
+14
Mark Landrum 73 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+9
James Neal 68 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

-8
Richard Roy 51 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, January 11, 2014

+11
James Neal 70 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 7, 2014

E
Wesley Hammack 54 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, January 6, 2014

-1
david simanski 53 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes