Oregon Park

Marietta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

-5
Ashley Collins 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes "Moved from tag #049 to #010"

Sunday, August 16, 2015

+12
Robert Collum 66 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 15, 2015

+12
Dan Gundaker 71 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, August 8, 2015

E
Rock Arnold 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-2
Rock Arnold 52 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
+37
Laura Jackson 96 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+22
Laura Jackson 78 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+35
Laura Jackson 89 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
+14
Laura Jackson 68 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
-1
Rock Arnold 55 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-5
Rock Arnold 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
-2
Austin Clark 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
E
Austin Clark 56 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
E
Austin Clark 54 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
-5
Austin Clark 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, August 3, 2015

+7
Jackson Baer 66 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, July 18, 2015

+3
Daniel Brelsford 57 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
-3
Ashley Collins 51 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes
+9
Laura Jackson 63 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Friday, July 17, 2015

-4
Mark Toole Jr. 50 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, July 11, 2015

+6
Daniel Brelsford 60 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, July 4, 2015

+4
Wayne Evans 63 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+6
Blayne Lawson 62 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

+1
Jeff Michel 55 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, June 6, 2015

-4
Cody Vitali 55 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-5
Cody Vitali 49 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

-7
Zach Smith 49 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+2
Robert Attaway 58 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, May 30, 2015

+8
Wayne Evans 67 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-4
Austin Clark 50 - Silver tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes