Oregon Park

Marietta, Georgia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

-7
Matthew Orchard 49 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

-6
Josh Meeks 53 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-3
Josh Meeks 53 - Silver tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-3
Josh Meeks 56 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, June 5, 2014

-11
Jake Bishop 48 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

-13
Alex Pearson 41 - Gold tees -> Silver baskets, 18 holes

Monday, May 19, 2014

-10
Jake Bishop 49 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, May 5, 2014

-6
Zach Nash 53 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Little to no wind helped out tremendously but just felt great especially on my approach shots."

Friday, April 25, 2014

-1
Alex Pearson 56 - Silver to silver with 19th hole (3b), 19 holes "3 birdies, 2 bogeys"

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

+5
Jeremy Vangrov 64 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-4
Kevin McCoy 50 - Cobb Open par 54, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

-5
Kevin McCoy 49 - Cobb Open par 54, 18 holes
-6
Kevin McCoy 48 - Cobb Open par 54, 18 holes

Wednesday, April 2, 2014

-1
James Neal 58 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-7
Michael Caldwell 50 - Silver to silver with 19th hole (3b), 19 holes
-1
Alex Pearson 56 - Silver to silver with 19th hole (3b), 19 holes "all pars one birdy"
+3
James Neal 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+3
James Neal 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Thursday, March 20, 2014

+14
Vern Landrum 73 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Beautiful day! Course in good shape. Awful front nine, settled down for back nine, but still just a mediocre day. Oh well a bad day golfing is better than a day with no golf."

Saturday, March 8, 2014

+3
Wesley Hammack 62 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

-12
Thomas Lackey 47 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
-8
Allen Dumich 51 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes "Informal Cobb Tag Round with 7 others"

Saturday, February 8, 2014

+4
James Neal 63 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+1
Mitchell Summers 60 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
E
Mitchell Summers 59 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

+6
Tyler Timmer 65 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

-2
Jacob Wittenberg 57 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Monday, January 27, 2014

-3
Jacob Wittenberg 56 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes

Sunday, January 26, 2014

+4
Jacob Wittenberg 63 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes
+15
Kim Vanoflen 74 - Gold tees -> Gold baskets, 18 holes