Naval Weapons Station Charleston

Goose Creek, South Carolina     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday

+5
Matthew Clark 61 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, December 17, 2011

+4
Matthew Clark 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Friday, November 18, 2011

-1
Tyler Swain 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 23, 2011

-5
Tyler Swain 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, May 8, 2011

-3
Matthew Clark 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, February 27, 2011

-4
Matthew Clark 52 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, October 23, 2010

-1
Matthew Clark 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, September 18, 2010

-8
Matthew Clark 48 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Sunday, August 22, 2010

E
Matthew Clark 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, August 14, 2010

-1
Matthew Clark 55 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

E
Matthew Clark 56 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, July 24, 2010

+4
Matthew Clark 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

E
Matthew Clark 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 15, 2010

+4
Matthew Clark 60 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, April 24, 2010

-3
Matthew Clark 53 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Tuesday, November 17, 2009

+5
Matthew Schneider, doubles 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes "This was the first nine for the day."
+7
Matthew Schneider, doubles 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes "This was the second nine fir the day."