Kereiakes Park

Bowling Green, Kentucky     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, April 27, 2015

+10
Christopher Bongiorno 64 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 26, 2015

+1
Eric Davis 55 - Long tees, 18 holes "par 57"

Saturday, April 25, 2015

+2
Michael Wildner 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
E
Aaron M 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 23, 2015

-2
Brett Rice, doubles with Matt Roberts 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Matt Roberts, doubles with Brett Rice 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, March 22, 2015

+4
Matt Roberts 58 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 14, 2015

-5
Matt Roberts 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

E
Jim Becker 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 18, 2014

-9
Matt Roberts, doubles 45 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 1, 2014

-2
Tyler Roberson, doubles with Matt Roberts 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-2
Matt Roberts, doubles with Tyler Roberson 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+2
Matt Roberts 56 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 5, 2014

+8
Jerry A. 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Great course"

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

-4
Matt Roberts 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 13, 2014

-5
Matt Roberts 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 26, 2014

-10
Tyler Roberson, doubles with Matt Roberts 44 - Short tees, 18 holes
-10
Matt Roberts, doubles with Tyler Roberson 44 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

-3
Matt Roberts 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 17, 2014

-6
Matt Roberts 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

-9
Casey Cook, doubles 45 - Long tees, 18 holes "The Lost Disc Tribe's reach is long and takes the locals cash in KY!!!! CHAAAA!!!"

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

+3
Matt Roberts 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

-5
Matt Roberts 49 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

+3
Michael Walters 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "round 4"

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+12
Michael Wildner 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "Ugh. Way too many bogies, no birds at all, serious footing trouble on 15 in the wet grass. "
+12
Scott 'bernie' Burnham 66 - Long tees, 18 holes "Round 3"
+3
DANA LANAHAN 57 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 11, 2014

+2
Brad Brundage 56 - Long tees, 18 holes "Not a great round at Kereiakes, started on 5 with a circle 5 (stuck in a tree). Held it together after settling down. Needed more 2s. "
+14
Amy Bedau 68 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-8
Jordan Iverson, doubles with Matt Roberts 46 - Short tees, 18 holes