Kenai Eagle

Kenai, Alaska     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, September 28, 2014

-14
Ian Dolphin, doubles 40 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Friday, September 19, 2014

-10
Greg Rouse, doubles with Edan Badajos 44 - Blue tees (pro), 18 holes
-10
Tim Zoda, doubles 44 - Blue tees (pro), 18 holes

Sunday, September 14, 2014

-7
Tim Zoda 47 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes "Got bag tag 18 from Tay"

Sunday, June 15, 2014

-5
Andrew E 49 - Blue tees (pro), 18 holes "Left a lot of birdies out there. Missed birdies inside the circle. (wtf!!) and some just outside the circle. First time throwing there. Off the tee I was almost flawless. Lacing my Ching flat tops down the middle. One hole I threw a driver I hit a tree and shanked it. Fun course wish I could have played the other layouts. "

Saturday, May 17, 2014

+52
Austin Malston 106 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes "Took 5th in advanced."
+8
Matt Hernandez 62 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes
+9
Matt Hernandez 63 - Blue tees (pro), 18 holes

Thursday, May 15, 2014

-6
James Gough 48 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

-6
James Gough 48 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes "Felt good out there on a nice night. Hit center basket on 15 bounced out. "
-4
James Gough 50 - Blue tees (pro), 18 holes "Feels good to be back in the office. Putting in work "
+1
Jed M 55 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

-12
Tay Harling, doubles 42 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes "Shot 12 down with Marcus. "
-1
Tay Harling 53 - Blue tees (pro), 18 holes

Monday, May 12, 2014

-11
Tay Harling 43 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Sunday, April 13, 2014

-10
Tim Zoda, doubles 44 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Saturday, April 5, 2014

-8
Tim Zoda 46 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Monday, March 31, 2014

-9
Austin Malston 45 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Monday, March 24, 2014

-8
Tim Zoda 46 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Sunday, March 16, 2014

-7
Kyle Olson, doubles with Austin Malston 47 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes
-7
Austin Malston, doubles with Kyle Olson 47 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes "Nick and I -7 Kyle and mason -5"

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

-10
Tay Harling 44 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

+1
Tay Harling 55 - Green tees (reverse), 18 holes

Monday, January 20, 2014

-4
Tim Zoda 50 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes "Just played the front 9. Bogey on 2 hurt my game. "

Sunday, January 12, 2014

-3
Jonny wilson 51 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes
-3
Jonny wilson 51 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes
-3
Jonny wilson 51 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes
-2
Tim Zoda 52 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes

Saturday, January 11, 2014

-6
Tim Zoda 48 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes "Just a quick round with Jonny"
E
Jonny wilson 54 - Yellow tees (am), 18 holes