Ile Charron

Longueuil, Quebec     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Thursday, January 30, 2014

-3
Patrick Treude 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Started on 8."

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

-3
Patrick Treude 54 - Long tees, 18 holes "Started on 8."

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

E
Patrick Treude 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "Started on 8. Crazy freezing wind chill. (-30)"

Monday, October 14, 2013

-3
Patrick Treude 54 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 12, 2013

-4
Patrick Treude 53 - Long tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 11, 2013

-7
Patrick Treude 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

E
Adam Trudeau 54 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 22, 2013

+7
Adam Trudeau 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 4, 2013

+9
Adam Trudeau 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 28, 2013

-6
Patrick Treude 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 27, 2013

-5
Patrick Treude 52 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Patrick Treude 56 - Long tees, 18 holes
+10
Adam Trudeau 67 - Long tees, 18 holes
+10
Adam Trudeau 67 - Long tees, 18 holes
-8
Patrick Treude 49 - Long tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

+9
Benoit Pouliot, doubles with Adam Trudeau 66 - Long tees, 18 holes
+9
Adam Trudeau, doubles with Benoit Pouliot 66 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 29, 2013

+10
Benoit Pouliot, doubles with Adam Trudeau 64 - Short tees, 18 holes
+10
Adam Trudeau, doubles with Benoit Pouliot 64 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, May 20, 2013

-5
Patrick Treude 49 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played w/ my nephew Cody who played for the first time."
-5
Patrick Treude 52 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, May 19, 2013

-9
Patrick Treude 45 - Short tees, 18 holes
-6
Patrick Treude 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 18, 2013

-2
Patrick Treude 52 - Short tees, 18 holes "Played at 7am before a tournament was set to go at 9:30. Who knew?"
-5
Patrick Treude 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "second round before the tournament"

Wednesday, May 8, 2013

E
Benoit Pouliot, doubles with Adam Trudeau 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
+7
Adam Trudeau, doubles with Benoit Pouliot 61 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, May 4, 2013

+3
Adam Trudeau 57 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 23, 2013

+2
Benoit Pouliot 59 - Long tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 18, 2013

+1
Charles Meunier 58 - Long tees, 18 holes