Ile Charron

Longueuil, Quebec     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

-3
Adam Trudeau 51 - Short tees, 18 holes

Saturday, November 8, 2014

-7
Patrick Treude 50 - Long tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

+2
Adam Trudeau 56 - Short tees, 18 holes
-7
Adam Trudeau 47 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 12, 2014

-5
Patrick Treude 52 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played w/ my brother-in-law Yves."

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-6
Patrick Treude 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, September 28, 2014

E
Adam Trudeau 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
-4
Adam Trudeau 50 - Short tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

-1
Fabrice H. 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, September 18, 2014

-2
Benoit Pouliot 52 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, September 1, 2014

-3
Patrick Treude 54 - Long tees, 18 holes
-1
Adam Trudeau 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Adam Trudeau 59 - Long tees, 18 holes
+5
Benoit Pouliot 62 - Long tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 31, 2014

-6
Patrick Treude 51 - Long tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

E
Adam Trudeau 54 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Benoit Pouliot 53 - Short tees, 18 holes
+8
Fabrice H. 62 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

-6
Adam Trudeau 48 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, August 18, 2014

+4
Adam Trudeau 58 - Short tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 8, 2014

+1
Azize Lepine 55 - Short tees, 18 holes "Fun Course lots disc golfers"
-1
Travis Lepine 53 - Short tees, 18 holes "Bad first hole 2 rollers down the hill"

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

+8
Adam Trudeau 62 - Short tees, 18 holes
-1
Benoit Pouliot 53 - Short tees, 18 holes

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+3
Adam Trudeau 57 - Short tees, 18 holes
+1
Adam Trudeau 55 - Short tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

+2
Adam Trudeau 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+7
Adam Trudeau 61 - Short tees, 18 holes
+2
Benoit Pouliot 56 - Short tees, 18 holes

Monday, June 30, 2014

-7
Patrick Treude 50 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played with my nephew-in-law Christian."