Franklin Park

Purcellville, Virginia     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, December 28, 2013

+7
Aaron Sturgeon 61 - Yellow Basket, White Tee Pad, 18 holes "Gray and I casually played this round. Couldn't make a putt but had a great time."
-4
Aaron Sturgeon 50 - Yellow Basket, Red Tee Pad, 18 holes "Cool down round before heading back to Portland."

Friday, December 27, 2013

-1
Aaron Sturgeon 53 - Yellow Basket, Red Tee Pad, 18 holes "Played with Nicole... Had no rhythm to my game sadly."

Thursday, December 26, 2013

-4
Aaron Sturgeon 50 - Yellow Basket, Blue Tee Pad, 18 holes "Warm up - trying to get to know the course."
+4
Aaron Sturgeon 58 - Yellow Basket, White Tee Pad, 18 holes "Played poorly."

Wednesday, October 17, 2012

+18
Panama Jacks 72 - Purple Basket, White Tee Pad, 18 holes

Sunday, September 9, 2012

+13
Shawn O 67 - Yellow Basket, White Tee Pad, 18 holes

Saturday, September 8, 2012

+8
Alan D. 62 - Long tees, 18 holes "Played a quick round. After I spent some time at the gazeeboe throwing all my discs down hill just to watch em fly. Quite relaxing. Just needed a sixpack and a grill w/ some brats to make it better."

Saturday, June 16, 2012

+1
Geremy Gieryna 55 - Yellow Basket, White Tee Pad, 18 holes "Finally got my snap back!"

Tuesday, May 8, 2012

+7
Panama Jacks 61 - Long tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 31, 2012

+6
Alan D. 60 - Long tees, 18 holes "WINDY!!! Nice day though. Our discs got pushed around and short putts were challenging. Played with Brazier, Shea, and brought the dogs. Made a lot of mental mistakes, but it's wide open so scrambling was a cinch."

Sunday, November 20, 2011

+3
Rick Davis 57 - Long tees, 18 holes "57 was par for the layout red to purple"

Saturday, September 10, 2011

+13
Scott H 67 - Long tees, 18 holes