Exposition Park

Aurora, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

-9
Derek Johnson 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 6, 2015

-5
Dan Chando 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "First round of 2015, could have went better, but, 6 birdies, 1 bogey. Lost the GStar Daedalus on 13 and then the RFF Wizard on 16. "

Thursday, January 1, 2015

-10
Regan Rice 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "1st tag match Mile High Disc Golf Club of 2015. Big event. 127 players and I finished 7th w a -10. super stoked to get a gold #7 tag- by far my best tag ever. Great day. Regan -10, Jason E"

Friday, December 12, 2014

-8
Dan Chando 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "8 birdies, 0 bogeys. Chained out on 15, 16, and 17 to the left (16 was about a 50 footer), could have been -11, still, no bogeys."

Sunday, December 7, 2014

-7
Regan Rice 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "a cold early sun mrng w the crew at expo. Regan -7, Jason +3, Bri +6, Matty +8"

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 birdies, 1 bogey."

Thursday, October 30, 2014

-8
Dan Chando 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "10 birdies, 2 bogeys. Went in the water on 2, and took a bad bounce off the basket on 8 from about 70' away for birdie, ended up with the bogey."

Thursday, October 16, 2014

-7
Dan Chando 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "8 birdies, 1 bogey. Parked 13 for birdie. Drained a 50' putt on 17 for birdie."

Sunday, October 5, 2014

+5
Russ B 59 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 3, 2014

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Ace on hole 10 with the RFF Wizard! 3 birdies, 1 bogey, and an ace. Lost the GStar Roc3 on 11 immediately after the ace, found a Sidewinder, Beast, and XT Aviar while looking."

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

-5
Regan Rice 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mhdgc tags at expo tues evening. Reg -5, Jason -6"

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

-6
Regan Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mhdgc tags at expo tues evening. -6"

Monday, September 22, 2014

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 birdies, 1 bogey. Only played 10 holes because it got too dark. Lost the grey star wraith on hole 6. Ali came out to walk around with me!"

Sunday, September 21, 2014

-7
Regan Rice 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "early sun mrng rd at expo w Fiz, Matty, and Jason. Reg -7, Jason -2, Fiz +5, Matty +8"

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

-6
Regan Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mhdgc tags at expo tues evening. played on the same card as Jason- we both finished -6"

Monday, September 15, 2014

-7
Dan Chando 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "8 birdies, 1 bogey. -7 through 18. Played with Luke, lost by one stroke on the 20th hole."

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

-7
Regan Rice 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mhdgc tags expo tues evening. couple of bogeys hurt... Big shout out to Jason for his ace on hole 10. reg -7, Jason -4"

Thursday, August 28, 2014

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 birdies, 1 bogey. Lost the bolt in the water on 14. Played with Kossick."

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-8
Regan Rice 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mhdgc tags at expo tues evening. -8 was good for 4th best score out of 40 smthng... kept my silver tag ;-)... pretty good rd. reg -8, Jason -5"

Sunday, August 17, 2014

+1
Regan Rice 55 - Regular tees, 18 holes "early sun mrng rd at expo w Jason, Fizz, and Matty. after shooting my best rd at expo last time I lay a stinker today. nothing seemed to work today- drives, mids, and putting all off. gotta love disc golf lol. Jason -4, Reg +1, Fizz +7, Matty +11"

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

-10
Regan Rice 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mile high disc golf club tags at expo tues evening. took me a few years but I FINALLY shot double digits under par here. 3rd best score out of 40ish. Reg -10, Jason -5"

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-11
Jason Goetz, doubles with Regan Rice 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
Regan Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "early sat mrng rd at expo w Jason. Reg -6, Jason -1"
-11
Regan Rice, doubles with Jason Goetz 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "doubles rd w Jason. Tied the Colorado crew doubles record at expo -11"

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-6
Regan Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mhdgc tag expo tues evening. -6 w a bogey on the card. didn't putt very well today. big ups to ryan on our card who shot a -13 today. nice to play w hunter and corey today too. nice weather"

Sunday, August 3, 2014

-9
Regan Rice 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "early sun mrng rd w B Fizz. Beautiful weather, 70 degrees and no wind. Reg -9, B Fizz +2"

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

-6
Regan Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "tues evening mhdgc tags. Reg -6, Jason -2"

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

-6
Regan Rice 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "mhdgc tags at expo tues. -6 w a double bogey and a bogey on the card.... pretty good rd minus 2 holes..."

Sunday, July 13, 2014

-11
Fiz Nizzle, doubles with Regan Rice 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Regan Rice 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "early sun mrng at expo w Bri. Reg -5, Bri +2"