Exposition Park

Aurora, Colorado     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday

-2
Dan Chando 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "2 birdies, 0 bogeys. SUPER windy out there, missed a lot of short putts."

Thursday, August 13, 2015

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 birdies, 1 bogey. Only played 1-7, and 15-18 because Frank was exhausted."

Sunday, July 26, 2015

-8
Regan Rice 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sunday rd at expo w B Fizz. 3 putted from 20 ft on 17 for a really bad bogey- other than that pretty good clean rd. Regan -8, B Fizz +2"

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

-9
Regan Rice 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Sanctioned lgue at expo wednesday. Pretty good rd -9. Missed 3 putts i normally make inside of 20. Regan -9, Jason -7"

Monday, July 20, 2015

-4
Shad Schafer 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

-2
Josh W 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

-10
Dan Chando 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "11 birdies, 1 bogey, finally hit double digits. Missed a super short putt on 15 as well, could have been -11."

Monday, July 6, 2015

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "8 birdies, 4 bogeys. OB on 3, 14 and 15, and a missed putt on 9."

Thursday, July 2, 2015

-9
Dan Chando 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "11 birdies, 2 bogeys. Missed a 10 footer on 1 for birdie, and threw it in the water on my 2nd shot on 13 trying to run at a birdie. Should have been -11."

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

-3
Regan Rice 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Throw CO sanctioned lgue at expo weds. Tough conditions- 20-25 mph winds made things tough. Congrats to Jason for posting a -5 score and getting best score out of the sanctioned leaguers. Pro Pat Blazek showed, and shot a -14. Whaaaaaaaatttt???? Lol. Mad props- hes good."

Friday, June 26, 2015

-8
Dan Chando 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "11 birdies, 3 bogeys. Missed some short putts, and went into the water on 13 on my 2nd shot."

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

-6
Dan Chando 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tag Match (MH) IN: 140, OUT: 138. 9 birdies, 3 bogeys."

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

-7
Regan Rice 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Throw CO Sanctioned lgue at Expo. Regan -7, Jason -3"

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

-6
Dan Chando 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tag Match (MH), IN: 53, OUT: 102. 8 birdies, 2 bogeys. Took a bogey on 16 because it was pouring, rushed my drive, went in the water, rushed an incredibly short putt for a 3 and missed it."

Friday, June 5, 2015

-9
Dan Chando 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Thursday, June 4, 2015

-5
Regan Rice 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Throw CO sanctioned league at expo weds. Few bonehead mistskes. 877 rated rd"

Sunday, May 31, 2015

-3
Regan Rice 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Early sun mrng w the crew. Couple bogeys and a bunch of chained out putts led to a pretty frustrating mrng. Jason -4, Regan -3, Brian -1, matty +4. Great weather!"

Sunday, May 24, 2015

-3
Dan Chando 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Only played holes 1 - 10, and then had to leave. 3 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Thursday, May 21, 2015

-2
Dan Chando 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes "3 birdies, 1 bogey. Lost the GStar boss on hole 13 just barely off the shore. Missed a lot of short putts."

Monday, May 4, 2015

-5
Dan Chando 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes "6 birdies, 1 bogey. Lost the Truth on number 11, turned it over into the water, still made the par though."

Friday, May 1, 2015

-6
Jim Knudson 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "The course we are playing Sat. morning may or may be playable due to snow base. We only have a report from 7 days ago. It's in Conifer and is the highest rated course in Colorado. About 7000 elevation also."

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

-7
Jim Knudson 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Water in play on 11 holes and my only OB was over a sidewalk. No lost discs. Can't wait to play Conifer on Saturday."

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

-9
Dan Chando 45 - Regular tees, 18 holes "9 birdies, 0 bogeys. Lowest round to date at Expo. Played the entire round in about 40 minutes or less."

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Only got through 13 holes and it started raining, so we had to quit. 6 birdies, 2 bogeys (in the wind right before the rain came)."

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

-3
Dan Chando 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes "6 birdies, 3 bogeys."

Monday, April 6, 2015

-8
Dan Chando 46 - Regular tees, 18 holes "8 birdies, 0 bogeys. Played super quick round, finished in about 40 mins."

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

-6
Dan Chando 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Tag Match, IN: 394, OUT: 131. First tag match of the year for me. 6 birdies, 0 bogeys."

Sunday, March 15, 2015

-4
Dan Chando 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "5 birdies, 1 bogey. 3 putt bogey on 14."

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

-4
Regan Rice 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Mile High Tags at Expo. 4 OBs killed me lol. Have to do better nxt time... Regan -4, Jason -2"

Sunday, March 8, 2015

-1
Regan Rice 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Early sun mrng at expo w Jason and B Fizz. Tough conditions- fairways and pads were like a big skating rink iced over. Hurting a bit from a late night at the brewery- no excuses- one of my worst rds here in quite some time. Props to Jason for shooting a -4 in tough conditions. Jason -4, Regan -1, Brian +2"