El Dorado Park

Long Beach, California     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

-2
Dennis Clark 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 13, 2014

-4
Dennis Clark 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Dennis Clark, doubles 49 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

+4
Dennis Clark 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, October 10, 2014

+3
Dennis Clark 57 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, October 9, 2014

-7
Dennis Clark, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Dennis Clark, doubles 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Dennis Clark 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

-3
Dennis Clark 51 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Dennis Clark 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, October 6, 2014

-1
Dennis Clark 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Dennis Clark 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, May 9, 2014

-2
Dennis Clark 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 24, 2014

-6
Dennis Clark, doubles 48 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Dennis Clark, doubles 52 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 17, 2014

-11
Dennis Clark, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes "Big Mark is a freak! Huge drives left me 10-12 foooters"

Thursday, April 10, 2014

-11
Dennis Clark, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, April 4, 2014

-4
Dennis Clark 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, April 3, 2014

-11
Dennis Clark, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 28, 2014

-4
Dennis Clark 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, March 20, 2014

-10
Dennis Clark 44 - Regular tees, 18 holes "My best round! Love the Tern great driver!"

Saturday, February 1, 2014

+2
Dennis Clark 56 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 27, 2014

-7
Dennis Clark, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, January 23, 2014

-11
Dennis Clark, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-11
Dennis Clark, doubles 43 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

-4
Dennis Clark 50 - Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Dennis Clark 53 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, January 20, 2014

-7
Dennis Clark, doubles 47 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, January 18, 2014

E
Dennis Clark 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Dennis Clark 54 - Regular tees, 18 holes