Earl W. Brewer Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     2 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Today

-1
Cassidy Brigham 53 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Justin won with -2 winning 9 bucks from rian and 4 from Cassidy. Rian shot +5"

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

+5
Joel Cook 59 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Went in the basket and back out on #8 drive !"

Thursday, December 10, 2015

-4
Mitchell bauer 50 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, November 8, 2015

-6
Mitchell bauer 48 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

-4
Mitchell bauer 50 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, October 18, 2015

-3
Mitchell bauer 51 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Shea Abbgy 60 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Corey Kieft 50 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Pb. W/ Omb(60)."

Friday, October 9, 2015

+3
Jacob Zomberg 57 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

-1
Mitchell bauer 53 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

-6
Mitchell bauer 48 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Best round ever on this course"

Saturday, September 26, 2015

+15
jeremy woodward 69 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+9
jeremy woodward 63 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

E
Matt Alofs 54 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Tyler Frisbie 50 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

-8
Sam Mrdeza 46 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, September 11, 2015

+2
Joel Cook 56 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015

-7
Ben Goodrow 47 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "First time here"

Monday, September 7, 2015

+5
Alex Hull 59 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 30, 2015

-10
Sancho Valdez, doubles 44 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Shot with Damon N. really good beginner"
-8
Sancho Valdez, doubles 46 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Played with Damon N. really good begginer"

Thursday, August 27, 2015

-1
Isaac Cox 53 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-4
Isaac Cox 50 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Ace round!"

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

-1
Mitchell bauer 53 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Isaac Cox 56 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 25, 2015

+7
Joel Cook 61 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time here, I know I can play it better."

Saturday, August 22, 2015

+1
Isaac Cox 55 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-1
Isaac Cox 53 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, August 21, 2015

-9
Sam Mrdeza 45 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes