Earl W. Brewer Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     6 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 19, 2014

E
Alex Hull 54 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Alex Hull 61 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Randy Shreve, doubles 57 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Doubles round with scott, we beat Dave R. and Dave by 3 strokes."

Thursday, July 17, 2014

+4
Corey Matthysse 58 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

+3
Hayden Miedema 57 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

+7
Durk A. Gordon 61 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Sancho Valdez 52 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy-day"

Saturday, July 12, 2014

-6
Bren Crowe, doubles with doug smith 48 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
Bren Crowe, doubles with doug smith 51 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-6
doug smith, doubles with Bren Crowe 48 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-3
doug smith, doubles with Bren Crowe 51 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+10
Randy Shreve 64 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "lost a yellow tracker on hole 18 right side high rough by tree"

Friday, July 11, 2014

E
William Weideman 54 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 10, 2014

-2
Bob Knapp 52 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Perfect night. 70 degrees - no wind. The putts were falling."

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

+9
Levi Fisher 63 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "WOW! Was it windy and wet out there! :)"

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+16
Brandon Braisted 70 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+16
Brandon Braisted 70 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Tyler Cravens 49 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 3, 2014

E
Shawn DeWeerd 54 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Shawn DeWeerd 54 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Grant Cleveland 61 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

-2
Nick Kohn 52 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
E
Bryan Earvin 54 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "4/5 on Birdie chances. with Ben F (66)"
+2
Bryan Earvin 56 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "2/9 Birdie chances. Putter fail this round. with Nick K (52), Mike S (60), Ben F (67)"
+7
C silas 61 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, June 28, 2014

+4
Corey Matthysse 58 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, June 27, 2014

+4
Kat Witucki 58 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, June 26, 2014

-8
Nick Bosovich 46 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "My best round at neggy 8"

Sunday, June 22, 2014

+1
Corey Matthysse 55 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, June 15, 2014

+10
Adam captain sik Sikkenga 64 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes