Earl W. Brewer Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     6 courses · 36 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Wednesday

-1
Corey Matthysse 53 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+17
Brandon Braisted 71 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 24, 2014

+6
Nathan Nifong 60 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

-8
Miles Hansel 46 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-8
Sancho Valdez 46 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "League"

Monday, August 18, 2014

+16
Terry Cour II 70 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+19
Brandon Braisted 73 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 16, 2014

+11
Jordan Anderson 65 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+8
Jordan Anderson 62 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-5
Zachary Vaughn 49 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy"
-5
Zachary Vaughn 49 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Windy"

Thursday, August 14, 2014

+6
Sunil Unikkat 60 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

-9
Ryan Waldhart 45 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

-1
James W, doubles 53 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

+5
Sunil Unikkat 59 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Sunil Unikkat 57 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Missed an easy put for par on Hole 16. Had two very good shots that took me close to the pin."

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

-5
Sancho Valdez 49 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, August 3, 2014

+1
Wayne bregg 55 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

+1
Eric Engblade 55 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Able to get a few birdies. .. but still went over a few holes so I ended up almost even till hole 18 "
-4
Jeremy Quick 50 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

+5
Eric Engblade 59 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 28, 2014

+7
Sunil Unikkat 61 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+6
Sunil Unikkat 60 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 26, 2014

+2
doug smith 56 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-2
Bryan Earvin 52 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "4/6 Birdie chances. Regained #1 Tag. Personal Best round for south. With Nick (57), Cory (61), Terry (67), Brad (69), Mike (73)"

Friday, July 25, 2014

+6
Sunil Unikkat 60 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, July 21, 2014

-6
Cody Taplin 48 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

E
Alex Hull 54 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+7
Alex Hull 61 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Randy Shreve, doubles 57 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Doubles round with scott, we beat Dave R. and Dave by 3 strokes."