Earl W. Brewer Park

Grand Rapids, Michigan     6 courses · 54 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday

-3
jay cole 51 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday

+24
Kellie Slawson 78 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, April 12, 2014

+3
Alex Hull 57 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+2
Alex Hull 56 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+15
Scott Pohler 69 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

+6
Bren Crowe 60 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 7, 2014

+4
"Schmuk Schmuk" 59 - Blue course, North Course, 18 holes

Sunday, April 6, 2014

+6
Nathan Nifong 60 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+3
Jesse Liebler 57 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, April 1, 2014

-2
willie prince 52 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "it was like throwing in a tornado without the funnel cloud or tornado itself lmao.... shot a really good round i think...."

Monday, March 31, 2014

+3
"Schmuk Schmuk" 57 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

+7
Justin Hulsebos, doubles 61 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 14, 2014

+5
Nick Kohn 59 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, December 28, 2013

+6
Bryan Earvin 60 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "1/7 on Birdie chances. Snow round with Nick K (60) and Mike M (72)"

Sunday, December 1, 2013

+1
MARK HASSELBRING 55 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "WOW !! I SEE THAT BLACK 4 X 6 MANDO POST ON #10 HAS BEEN ELIMINATED, & IT WASEN'T FROM THE RECENT WIND STORMS."

Saturday, November 9, 2013

-2
Ray Vincent 52 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

-8
Connor Gortsema 46 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "through a sidearm in from 150ft on hole 7. Shot with Benny, Jay, Vic, and DJ"
+3
mike hammer 57 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Wet"
+2
mike hammer 56 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

+3
Brian Hunt 57 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
+11
Steve Hedstrom 65 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Brian kicked my butt today!"

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

+1
Nick S 55 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "missed a lot of birdie puts."

Thursday, October 10, 2013

-3
Travis Lepsch 51 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Saturday, October 5, 2013

+28
Kellie Slawson 82 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013

-2
Corey Kieft 52 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes "1st time on the new layout. Rivalry w/ Jake(59)."
+1
Corey Kieft 55 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "Rivalry w/ Jake(62)."

Tuesday, October 1, 2013

-6
Connor Gortsema 48 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes "very windy, primary cause of the bogies."

Saturday, September 28, 2013

-10
David Burkholder, doubles with Sam Mrdeza 44 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-9
David Burkholder, doubles with Sam Mrdeza 45 - South course, Regular tees, 18 holes
-10
Sam Mrdeza, doubles with David Burkholder 44 - North course, Regular tees, 18 holes