Camp Jordan DGC

East Ridge (Chattanooga), Tennessee     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, July 6, 2014

+4
Robert Wagner 69 - Regular tees, 19 holes "A three time top ten National Collegiate Championship course. Very lucky to be fortunate to play this fine Tennessee course. Many holes from 500-850, wish this old man had a bigger arm.... fun all the same and happy with my score!"

Sunday, May 25, 2014

E
Charles Yoder 65 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Saturday, May 24, 2014

+3
Charles Yoder 68 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

-9
Charles Yoder 56 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Saturday, March 22, 2014

-7
Charles Yoder 58 - Regular tees, 19 holes
+2
Charles Yoder 67 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

-5
Charles Yoder 60 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, March 9, 2014

-7
Charles Yoder 58 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Friday, February 14, 2014

E
Brad Brundage 65 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Fun course; not a great but fun."

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

-10
Ben Creger 55 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Monday, December 16, 2013

-4
Lee R 61 - Regular tees, 19 holes "Played with my buddy Donavin good times!!"

Saturday, September 28, 2013

-8
Charles Yoder 57 - Regular tees, 19 holes