Mt Pleasant Bag Tag Challenge 2011   December 18, 2011 at 9:15pm

2011 Top Ten Tags

Here is how our Bag Tag league ended up. Since Josh Taylor won this year, he will have his entry into the 2012 JBird Open paid for. Congrats Josh!

1. Josh Taylor

2. Jimmy Alexander

3. John (Nacho) Norkowski

4. Ryan Green

5. Craig Clingan

6. TJ Wilson

7. Jake Wood

8. James Crawford

9. Jordan Bruursema

10. Jim Fries

The ten listed above are eligible to purchase their 2012 tag of their ranking (eg. Nacho starts with #3 and Craig with #5). If you do not intend to get your new tag, let us know and we can give your number to another golfer. If you haven't purchased your top ten tag by our Ice Bowl (1/14), or at least claimed it, we will make it available to everyone. Thanks and happy Bag Tagging!