Morley Field

San Diego, California     1 course · 19 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

+16
xaeLen n 73 - Regular tees, 19 holes "toooo many 5s. could easily shave off like 10 strokes in this layout."
+30
quiLLan n 87 - Regular tees, 19 holes "where were the pars?!?!?! sooo many 5s, mostly from 3 putting of all things."
+5
Jim Cook 62 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Saturday, August 23, 2014

+12
xaeLen n 69 - Regular tees, 19 holes "morning round with TOM. TWO birdies in one round becoming more common!!"
+15
xaeLen n 72 - Regular tees, 19 holes "2nd round of day, better than the first :)"
+33
quiLLan n 90 - Regular tees, 19 holes
+34
quiLLan n 91 - Regular tees, 19 holes "2nd round of the day. "

Friday, August 22, 2014

+20
xaeLen n 77 - Regular tees, 19 holes
+12
xaeLen n 69 - Regular tees, 19 holes "killer birdie on hole 12. basket was all the way straight back, 100+ foot squall from the edge of the cliffside!"
+29
quiLLan n 86 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

-1
Michael "Birdman" Marr 56 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Saturday, August 9, 2014

+22
xaeLen n 79 - Regular tees, 19 holes "morning round with Tom, apparently there were some challenges. i believe there was also no ice cream for X...."
+39
quiLLan n 96 - Regular tees, 19 holes "morning round with Tom and X"

Thursday, August 7, 2014

+40
quiLLan n 97 - Regular tees, 19 holes
+10
xaeLen n 67 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

+36
quiLLan n 93 - Regular tees, 19 holes
+11
xaeLen n 68 - Regular tees, 19 holes "solid round!"
+36
quiLLan n 93 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Monday, August 4, 2014

+17
xaeLen n 74 - Regular tees, 19 holes "beat Rita (75) for first time ever! the concussion she got on 18 long from standing up into tree was no bueno."
+37
quiLLan n 94 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Thursday, July 31, 2014

+32
quiLLan n 89 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

+9
xaeLen n 66 - Regular tees, 19 holes "such a great round!!! birdied first two holes thanks to new pro Pig disc randY gave xaeLen to use (per Stash's suggestion). would have been best round ever if not for getting caught in first tree on hole 12 and taking a 7p.... "

Sunday, July 27, 2014

+34
quiLLan n 91 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Thursday, July 24, 2014

+28
quiLLan n 85 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

+59
xaeLen n 116 - Regular tees, 19 holes "LEFT HANDED round! first time for everything."
+33
quiLLan n 90 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Sunday, July 20, 2014

+35
quiLLan n 92 - Regular tees, 19 holes
+41
quiLLan n 98 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Saturday, July 19, 2014

+41
quiLLan n 98 - Regular tees, 19 holes

Friday, July 18, 2014

+39
xaeLen n 96 - Regular tees, 19 holes "3rd backhand round of week (bad ankle). strangely 30 strokes better sidearm ;)"