Points Rally Basket Bash Session 1 Champions

0.00   0 ratings
Division Champions of the Points Rally Basket Bash PDGA Sanctioned league. Congratulations to Zachary Streng, Ben Mueck, Zach Shirmena,, and Nic Gartner (including a finale round ACE)!

Leaderboards: https://www.discgolfscene.com/leagues/Points_Rally_Basket_Bash_Session_1_2021/leaderboards
Added by Chris Fennell
Sign in or Sign Up to post comments.