2022 Celtic Disc Golf Tournament benefitting Fine Arts at Holy Trinity Catholic High School

Saturday, August 6, 2022 at Crossroads DGC in Temple, Texas
Disc golf singles tournament

2022 Celtic Disc Golf Tournament benefitting Fine Arts at Holy Trinity Catholic High School graphic

About this tournament

This will be a one round, flex start at Crossroads Disc Golf Course in Temple. The round will be 18 holes--layout to be posted later. This is a great tournament for first-time disc golfers or people wanting to do a low-stress tournament!

All registered players will receive TWO tournament-stamped discs, gift bag, and a mini-disc. The players pack alone will be worth the entry fee!

We will have a charity ace pool (paying out half for aces) as well as a day-of-registration closest-to-the-pin contest.

Flex start time will be between 9 a.m. and 11 a.m. Bring your friends, check in, and begin on hole one! Cards must have between three and five players. If you do not have others to play with, come check in, and we will match you up.

AWARDS: Top six in each division will receive medals. In addition, top three in general division will receive gift cards, next three will receive an additional tournament disc. Top three in junior will receive an additional tournament disc.

CHARITY ACE POT and CTP: Half of the ace pot will be awarded for an ace. If there is no ace, half of the pot will go to a designated CTP contest for all who bought in. An ADDITIONAL CTP will be awarded as well.

COURSE LAYOUT: Specific details on short tees, etc., will be posted later this week. However, for those who want to go out and practice, layout is as follows: Round will begin on Hole 2 at Crossroads. We'll play holes 2-15, then 24-27. Water will be provided on holes nine and 15.

Refund policy

Holy Trinity Catholic Fine Arts is responsible for all refunds/cancellations.



Final Results

1Jason A Kirchner5959
2Tanner Ashmore6161
3Troy Wright6363
4Chris Jensen6464
4James Villanueva6464
4Mike Fulk6464
7Jim Hudson6565
7Richard Gonyer6565
9Chris Mosmeyer6666
9Garrett Tate Wilson6666
11Roberto Trevino6969
12Bruce Boehne7070
13Chris Greene7171
14Kyle Newsom7272
14Weston O’Leary7272
16Jeremy Abshire7373
17Zachary Dennison7575
18Mark Glover7676
19Lantz Crosthwait7777
19Reagan Beck7777
19Robert Lindberg7777
22Mike Krecker7878
23Todd Hodge8282
24Drew Dennison8484
25Linda Jensen8686
25Matthew Schuetze8686
27Josh Ainley8989
28Joey Galvan9292
29Allen Barkis9797
30Kurt Schwartz9898
31Glenn Kuriger111111
32Brenden Thompson113113
33Cate Barkis117117
34Jenifer Krecker119119
35Penelope Barkis122122
36Sarah Kuriger-0
36Thomas Herrera-0
Junior 18
1Victoria Mosmeyer7676
2Thomas Bennett8686
3Therese Mosmeyer9191
4Joshua Barkis9494
5Jonah Ainley102102
5Meya Glover102102
7Sarah Barkis112112
8Isabelle Kuriger116116
9Wesley Kuriger120120
10Eli Kuriger127127
We use cookies to improve user experience.