The Real Disc Golf League of The OC-Summer 2013

Singles league June - August 2013 Oak Creek, WI

League schedule

This league has ended.
No upcoming league rounds are scheduled.

League season

Tuesday, June 11, 2013 -- Tuesday, August 13, 2013
League rounds can occur on any day that falls within the league season.

Scheduled league days

DateTimeLocation
Tuesday, June 11, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, June 18, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, June 25, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, July 2, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, July 9, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, July 16, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, July 23, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, July 30, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, August 6, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park
Tuesday, August 13, 20136:00pmAbendschein Park