Bull City Bag Tag Challenge

October '12 - February '13 • Durham, North Carolina
Bag Tag league

Overall Leaderboard

Match history

Tag updates Sunday, February 3
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chad Goodwin21
Matthew Gill12
Scott Roberts33
Robbie Dunn44
Haywood Rhodes65
Tony Ivey56
Mike Pace117
Adam Britton98
Friday, January 25
Leigh Farm Park
Advanced layout, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill5711
2ndScott Roberts6233
Tag updates Thursday, January 24
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jack Barkley1210
Mike Pace1111
Lindsey Ivey1812
Dennis Close1018
Tag updates Wednesday, January 23
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jack Barkley1312
Andy Kloiber1213
Tuesday, January 15
Valley Springs Park
Mid tees, 18 holes
Valley challenge course. Gill -3 to Roberts even. And Marco took the cash with a -5.
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill5111
2ndScott Roberts5433
Tag updates Monday, January 7
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chad Goodwin32
Scott Roberts23
Tag updates Saturday, January 5
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Robbie Dunn84
Haywood Rhodes46
Marco Iannello98
Adam Britton109
Dennis Close610
Mike Pace1111
Jack Barkley1313
Keith Sanders1414
Mark DeBenedette2020
Thursday, January 3
Valley Springs Park
Mid tees, 22 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill6011
2ndHaywood Rhodes8044
Monday, December 31
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMike Pace441111
2ndJack Barkley461313
Tag updates Saturday, December 22
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Haywood Rhodes54
Tony Ivey75
Johnny Blackburn107
Marco Iannello129
Adam Britton410
Andy Kloiber912
Friday, December 21
Leigh Farm Park
Advanced layout, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill5411
2ndDennis Close6066
Tag updates Saturday, December 15
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Matthew Gill11
Scott Roberts22
Saturday, December 15
University of North Carolina
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMarco Iannello511212
2ndJosh Robinson591717
Friday, December 14
Southern Community Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill4921
2ndScott Roberts5112
Friday, December 14
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stRobbie Dunn41138
2ndJack Barkley44813
Wednesday, December 12
Valley Springs Park
Short tees, 18 holes
Valley Reds(even month longer pins)
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChad Goodwin3833
2ndTony Ivey4877
3rdLindsey Ivey541818
Tag updates Wednesday, December 12
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chad Goodwin103
Tony Ivey37
Johnny Blackburn710
Saturday, December 8
Valley Springs Park
Short tees, 22 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stHaywood Rhodes6155
1stJack Barkley6188
Wednesday, December 5
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Longs. In the dull dark of dusk.
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stScott Roberts4321
2ndMatthew Gill4912
Saturday, December 1
Valley Springs Park
Mid tees, 18 holes
Both rounds at the monthly: regs and then shirts+4more
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill5511
2ndTony Ivey6433
Tag updates Thursday, November 29
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Dennis Close96
Andy Kloiber69
Tag updates Sunday, November 25
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Royal Heinz1515
Mike Kirsch1716
Josh Robinson2217
Tony Miller1619
Mike Decellis1922
Saturday, November 24
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stRobbie Dunn471813
2ndLindsey Ivey571318
Tag updates Monday, November 19
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Haywood Rhodes55
Andy Kloiber126
Marco Iannello612
Royal Heinz1715
Mike Kirsch1817
Robbie Dunn1518
Mike Decellis1919
Josh Robinson2222
Wednesday, November 14
Valley Springs Park
Short tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMike Pace531111
2ndLindsey Ivey591313
Tuesday, November 13
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Longs and stroke play.
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill5111
2ndMarco Iannello5666
Tag updates Sunday, November 11
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Mark DeBenedette2020
John Piepszak2525
Sunday, November 11
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Short Tees
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMark DeBenedette572020
2ndJohn Piepszak592525
Friday, November 9
Valley Springs Park
Mid tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stRobbie Dunn511615
2ndTony Miller571516
Friday, November 9
Valley Springs Park
Mid tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stScott Roberts4532
2ndTony Ivey5223
Thursday, November 8
University of North Carolina
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill5111
1stTony Ivey5122
Thursday, November 8
University of North Carolina
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill5111
1stTony Ivey5122
Wednesday, November 7
Valley Springs Park
Mid tees, 18 holes
Marco wins match play 4&3
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMarco Iannello4896
2ndDennis Close5269
Tuesday, November 6
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJack Barkley5088
2ndLindsey Ivey521313
Tag updates Sunday, November 4
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Mike Pace1411
Keith Sanders1114
Robbie Dunn2216
Royal Heinz1617
Mike Decellis1719
Josh Robinson1922
Allen Mitchell2323
Saturday, October 27
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stAdam Britton4784
2ndJack Barkley4948
Tag updates Wednesday, October 24
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Tony Ivey52
Haywood Rhodes25
Wednesday, October 24
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Short/long: match play: Dennis wins 1 up
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDennis Close4466
2ndChad Goodwin451010
Wednesday, October 24
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Blues(longs)
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill4211
2ndScott Roberts5433
Tag updates Tuesday, October 23
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chad Goodwin1510
Tony Miller1015
Monday, October 22
Valley Springs Park
Mid tees, 18 holes
Match play.. Gill wins 8&7
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill4611
2ndTony Ivey5455
Saturday, October 20
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Match play: Marco wins (4 & 3)
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMarco Iannello43149
2ndMike Pace47914
Thursday, October 18
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stAndy Kloiber441212
2ndMarco Iannello441414
3rdChad Goodwin481515
Wednesday, October 17
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stTony Miller521010
2ndLindsey Ivey521313
Friday, October 12
Cedarock ParkWellspring
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatthew Gill4921
2ndHaywood Rhodes5012
Wednesday, October 10
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
Jack maintained # 4 with victory.
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJack Barkley4744
2ndTony Ivey5155
Wednesday, October 10
Cornwallis Road Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
tony miller kept lower tag. defended against andy k.
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stTony Miller511010
2ndAndy Kloiber521212