Augusta Disc Golf Association Bag Tag Challenge League

February - December 2020 • North Augusta, South Carolina
Bag Tag league

Overall Leaderboard     Submit updates

Match history

Sunday, October 11
Langley Pond Disc Golf Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Chapman6411
2ndWalton Satcher6566
Tag updates Tuesday, October 6
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jeremy Hughes217
Jesse Cheadle2822
Thursday, September 24
Cedar Hill Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Chapman6261
2ndWalton Satcher6816
Friday, September 11
Pendleton King Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
mix of long and short pins
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stWalton Satcher5911
2ndJesse Cheadle622828
Tag updates Tuesday, September 8
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Walton Satcher11
Chris Chapman66
Tag updates Monday, September 7
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Walton Satcher11
Chris Chapman66
Monday, September 7
Langley Pond Disc Golf Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stWalton Satcher6061
2ndChris Chapman6116
Tag updates Sunday, September 6
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Braeden Sides2019
Jonathan Ketusky1920
Tag updates Friday, August 28
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Donal Pilcher1215
Noah Navarre1517
Friday, August 28
Lake Olmstead Park
Long tees, 18 holes
CTP Hole 4 Walton Satcher $5
CTP Hole 7 Noah Navarre $5
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stWalton Satcher54156
2ndLake Clark55127
3rdDonal Pilcher58612
4thNoah Navarre592715
5thBrandon Phipps60727
Tag updates Monday, August 24
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Chapman11
Clint Kuglar22
Saturday, August 22
Langley Pond Disc Golf Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Chapman5721
2ndClint Kuglar6612
Saturday, August 15
Boyd Pond Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stClint Kuglar4111
2ndChris Chapman4452
3rdTomMac Garrett4725
4thDonal Pilcher4866
4thBrandon Phipps4877
6thBrandon Dort542823
7thNoah Navarre552727
8thJesse Cheadle582328
Saturday, August 1
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
Brandon Dort won CTP hole 8
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stClint Kuglar45281
2ndTomMac Garrett4622
3rdChris Chapman4815
4thSammy Navarre5159
5thOt (aht) Arounleut(ah-run-lut)522711
6thLake Clark53912
7thJonathan Ketusky562319
7thJeremy Hughes562421
9thJesse Cheadle572123
10thMatt King581124
11thNoah Navarre591227
12thPurvis King611928
13thBrandon Dort642828
Saturday, July 4
Langley Pond Disc Golf Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Chapman6011
2ndWalton Satcher661515
Saturday, June 27
Pendleton King Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stTomMac Garrett51102
2ndSammy Navarre53245
3rdDonal Pilcher5496
4thLake Clark5529
5thKurt Spivey56610
6thMatt King571211
6thNoah Navarre572512
8thJacob Huffman582116
9thPurvis King59519
10thJesse Cheadle611621
11thJonathan Ketusky622323
12thJeremy Hughes631924
13thDom Randazzo651125
Sunday, June 21
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stAdam King55123
2ndMatt King56312
Saturday, June 20
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt King5153
2ndPurvis King58125
3rdAdam King63312
Sunday, June 14
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stAdam King5353
2ndMatt King5435
Saturday, June 13
International Disc Golf CenterSteady Ed Headrick Memorial
Long Tees, A-Pins, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Chapman5411
2ndRickey Jones6444
Sunday, May 24
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stJesse Cheadle561816
2ndHerman Grant591618
Sunday, May 17
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt King5333
2ndAdam King5655
3rdPurvis King641212
Tag updates Sunday, May 17
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Jesse Cheadle1718
Tuesday, March 31
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stRickey Jones51154
2ndWalton Satcher57415
Sunday, March 22
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stWalton Satcher50174
2ndTomMac Garrett52410
3rdRickey Jones541515
4thJesse Cheadle581017
Tag updates Saturday, March 14
PlayerOld tagNew tag
Chris Chapman11
Rickey Jones1515
Saturday, March 14
Boyd Pond Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Chapman4411
2ndRickey Jones481515
Tuesday, March 10
Boyd Pond Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stLake Clark4562
2ndMatt King4843
3rdTomMac Garrett5084
4thKurt Spivey5226
4thStephen Odom5238
6thJesse Cheadle541010
Tuesday, March 10
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDonal Pilcher5499
2ndJesse Cheadle591010
Sunday, March 8
Langley Pond Disc Golf Park
Regular tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stMatt King6954
2ndAdam King7245
3rdPurvis King781212
Monday, March 2
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stDonal Pilcher5399
2ndJesse Cheadle631010
Saturday, February 29
Riverview Park
Long tees, 18 holes
Matt King ad Lake Clark tied at 58, Matt won the playoff
TomMac Garrett and Brandon Phipps tied at 59, Brandon received the lower tag
Dom Randazzo and Purvis King tied at 68, Dom won the playoff
PlayerScoreOld tagNew tag
1stChris Chapman5511
2ndKurt Spivey5622
2ndStephen Odom5633
4thAdam King5744
5thMatt King5855
5thLake Clark5866
7thBrandon Phipps5977
7thTomMac Garrett5988
9thDonal Pilcher6199
10thJesse Cheadle671010
11thDom Randazzo681111
11thPurvis King681212