Winterthur-Reitplatz

Winterthur, Switzerland     1 course · 18 holes

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Sunday, December 1, 2013

+8
JJ Rocco 66 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Friday, March 22, 2013

-1
GRANIT EISENHARDT Cliff.C 39 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Friday, December 28, 2012

+2
JJ Rocco 42 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Tuesday, December 25, 2012

-1
HECTOR. P.R. 39 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Saturday, December 22, 2012

+1
HECTOR. P.R. 41 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Saturday, November 17, 2012

-1
HECTOR. P.R. 39 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Monday, November 5, 2012

+3
JJ Rocco 43 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes
+4
JJ Rocco 44 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Saturday, May 5, 2012

E
HECTOR. P.R. 58 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Monday, April 30, 2012

E
JJ Rocco 40 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes
E
JJ Rocco 40 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Thursday, April 26, 2012

-4
HECTOR. P.R. 36 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes "Feierabend Runde mit C.C. Persönlich Highscore.Voodoo"

Sunday, April 15, 2012

-1
Jeremy Yager 39 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Saturday, April 14, 2012

E
HECTOR. P.R. 40 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Saturday, April 7, 2012

+3
poett 24 43 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Friday, April 6, 2012

+6
GRANIT EISENHARDT Cliff.C 46 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes
+5
GRANIT EISENHARDT Cliff.C 45 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes
+6
HECTOR. P.R. 46 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes
E
HECTOR. P.R. 40 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Sunday, March 25, 2012

-6
Stephan Mueller 34 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes "Loch 9 nicht original, lang auf Korb 12."

Sunday, March 18, 2012

+4
Jeremy Yager 44 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes "Fell from #1 to #7"

Sunday, March 11, 2012

+1
HECTOR. P.R. 41 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes
+3
JJ Rocco 61 - Regular tees, 18 holes

Sunday, January 22, 2012

-2
HECTOR. P.R. 38 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

-2
HECTOR. P.R. 38 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Saturday, January 7, 2012

+3
GRANIT EISENHARDT Cliff.C 43 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Tuesday, December 27, 2011

-2
HECTOR. P.R. 38 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes

Sunday, December 18, 2011

+34
Giacun Schmid 114 - Regular tees Twelve, twice through, 24 holes
+7
Samuel Baumgartner 87 - Regular tees Twelve, twice through, 24 holes

Saturday, September 17, 2011

+1
HECTOR. P.R. 41 - Regular tees Twelve, 12 holes