William Cameron Park

Waco, Texas     1 course · 23 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + David Nichols › March 29, 2017
A+
Absolutely love this course. I think this is what all disc golf courses should be. It has a little of everything and holes for every skill level player. My only complaint is finding the first hole and parking. The location we used from gps is not even close to the true location and the locals could seem to give good directions. Once we finally had somebody nice enough to actually show us, everything was great.
-  +0 votes  + Mike Jones › January 16, 2017
A
Well rounded. Beautiful course. Great all around play.
-  +0 votes  + Kyle Kruger › December 1, 2016
A+
This is my favorite course to play. Great variety of short shots, technical shots, and long shots. Lots of fun, for first timers a map is always good. Hole 5 and hole 15 are tricky, if you are new, to find. But overall, great course, always a fun time.
-  +0 votes  + Ricky B › June 30, 2016
A
-  +0 votes  + Clayton Tidwell › June 17, 2016
A-
Scenically a beautiful course and park along the Brazos. Some oddly placed holes and just a tiny bit of navigational issues keep me from giving this course a higher rating.
-  +0 votes  + Matthew Lee › April 11, 2016
A+
I play this course at least 2 times a week and it is always a challenge to new and experienced players alike
-  +0 votes  + Chris J › November 22, 2015
A+
I truly believe if one professional came here and played the course, they would fall in love and let the world know this is a must play place. The course offers amazing obstacles. Plenty of trees, hills and creeks. The first 14 holes are a professional's dream, while the back allows you to throw distance while throwing along the Brazios river. Locals keep course up, and signs/tees are posted and marked. 5's location might confuse you but just keep walking. Warnings: Bring your trail shoe ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Brian Patterson › August 19, 2015
A+
Great Park! Bring your best hiking shoes.
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Plaze › January 11, 2013
A
Love thsi course the first 14 are kinda tight and precision, the last 9 are open boomesrs, very fun to play
-  +0 votes  + Mike Williams › April 3, 2011
A
nice course !! front 14 are awesome, the back 4 could be better.. didn't have time to play the other 5 holes after the 18
-  +0 votes  + Ned Lee › November 3, 2012
A+
This is one of the most versatile courses in Texas. It is full of open shots, cumbersome wooded areas and also has a few with water hazards.