Will Rogers Park

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Lee B › May 20, 2015
C
This is the course I learned on back in the 90's. I played again here recently and was disappointed. Most of the trees that made this a fun little short course are All gone. Most of the skill shots are gone..
-  +0 votes  + Robbie Wilbanks › February 7, 2015
A-
Course is being cleaned up especially around the creek in holes 13-16. Starting to look nice as well as some added benches
-  +0 votes  + Scott Starwalt › January 31, 2015
B+
I really like this course. Not that difficult but really fun for a quick round or two. The front 9 are the highlight of this park. Beware the creak on the back 9! It has claimed many discs. If it is windy however, this course can get much tougher.
-  +0 votes  + Andy P › May 20, 2014
C+
I have been playing this for the last two months, and it isn't too bad really, It is a good place to go for a tree less course, there are a couple places that are not too good. Hole number 13, you get a good throw and it could end up in Scummy Creek, I see people fishing their gear out of there all the time, on to hole 15, there are some trees to go through or over, but aim NE or if you go NW, it will go into Scummy Creek. Hole 17, This is the longest one on the course, people are always giving ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Travis Mosher › April 14, 2013
C+
Simple course which has you traveling back and fourth across a ravine for the first 9. Few trees. A good course if you have an hour to kill and you're close.
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Tiecke › July 25, 2012
D+
Bad signs. Pretty easy course as long as you can throw all ways.
-  +0 votes  + Don Dunlop › November 22, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Chad Dunlop › November 22, 2011
A-
-  +1 votes  + Justin Price › December 13, 2011
C+
This course is a good beginner course (which we all know means it's easy and not too challenging). It has a lot of elevation changes, and a decent amount of trees in challenging places. I have read numerous reviews that there used to be a lot more trees that were removed due to disease, which made the course a lot less fun for many, but I just recently started playing early this year so I didn't experience that. The tree's don't make the course too hard, but it's better than an open field, let's ...
continue reading ›
-  +1 votes  + Brett Holicki › October 10, 2011
B-
-  +0 votes  + Dean Juliuson › September 27, 2011
B
-  +0 votes  + Tony Underwood › September 5, 2011
C
-  +0 votes  + Billy Romhild › August 22, 2011
C
-  +0 votes  + AJ Butler › January 7, 2011
D
Due to dead trees that have been removed (mostly every tree on the course) the course is no fun.
-  +0 votes  + Cam C › October 18, 2010
B+