Warner Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

+1
Larry McGillivary 28 - Long pins, 9 holes

Sunday, February 19, 2017

+6
Jeff Wells 60 - 18 Holes (2 rounds of 9 holes, random pin locations), 18 holes "Bag tag"

Monday, February 13, 2017

E
Larry McGillivary 27 - Long pins, 9 holes

Thursday, August 4, 2016

E
Shad Schafer 54 - 18 Holes (2 rounds of 9 holes, random pin locations), 18 holes "Match Play vs Damon"

Thursday, July 28, 2016

-4
Adam Johnson 50 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Monday, July 4, 2016

-7
Alan Fox 47 - 18 Holes (2 rounds of 9 holes, random pin locations), 18 holes
-2
Shad Schafer 52 - 18 Holes (2 rounds of 9 holes, random pin locations), 18 holes

Monday, June 27, 2016

+1
Adam Johnson 55 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Monday, June 13, 2016

-8
Robert Adams 46 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "Got greedy on 9 long trying to get a single skin, should've laid up for the push instead. Would've had all 18 if I did! Oh well."

Sunday, June 5, 2016

-3
Adam Johnson 24 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes

Sunday, March 6, 2016

+8
Roger Wms 35 - Long pins, 9 holes "Found disc on course if lost one."

Sunday, January 10, 2016

+2
Rick Petrie 56 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "It was a cold day up at warner. Finished with in a three way tie for second place in the "AM" division, and with the 3rd best score of the day in any division. Side Note: I'm not a big fan of Flex Start events."

Sunday, December 20, 2015

-12
Adam Johnson, doubles with Robert Adams 42 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes
-12
Robert Adams, doubles with Adam Johnson 42 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "Warner doubles with Adam, he aced 8 the second time around with a brand new DX Roc; already has to retire it, haha."

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

-7
Justin Nolasco 47 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Friday, September 4, 2015

+4
Will Reed 31 - Long pins, 9 holes

Thursday, August 20, 2015

+8
Roger Wms 35 - Short pins, 9 holes
-8
Robert Adams 46 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "First Shot: played one round at Warner with two drives each so I could play 2 quick rounds. Tied my PR."
-9
Robert Adams 45 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "Second Shot: New PR by one stroke. Got it on the last hole, out drove 9 long for the first time, had a 35' comeback for bird, great round."

Tuesday, August 18, 2015

-2
Parker Holborn 25 - Long pins, 9 holes

Sunday, August 16, 2015

+13
Roger Wms 40 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes "First round here after starting to play in Korea. Bought some real discs and a bag. Tough course."

Monday, June 1, 2015

-1
Justin Nolasco 26 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes

Friday, May 29, 2015

-1
Justin Nolasco 26 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-1
Justin Nolasco 26 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes
E
Justin Nolasco 27 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

+7
Will Reed 34 - Long pins, 9 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+1
Kevin RevKev Clark 28 - Long pins, 9 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

-1
Adam Johnson 53 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes
+1
Adam Johnson 28 - Long pins, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

+1
Josh P 28 - Long pins, 9 holes "Best round Ive played there"