Warner Park

Manhattan, Kansas     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, June 1, 2015

-1
Justin Nolasco 26 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes

Friday, May 29, 2015

-1
Justin Nolasco 26 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes

Saturday, May 23, 2015

-1
Justin Nolasco 26 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes
E
Justin Nolasco 27 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes

Friday, May 22, 2015

+7
Will Reed 34 - Long pins, 9 holes

Monday, April 6, 2015

+1
Kevin RevKev Clark 28 - Long pins, 9 holes

Friday, March 27, 2015

-1
Adam Johnson 53 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes
+1
Adam Johnson 28 - Long pins, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

+1
Josh P 28 - Long pins, 9 holes "Best round Ive played there"

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

+2
Sean Land 29 - Long pins, 9 holes

Saturday, December 13, 2014

+27
Sean Land 81 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Sunday, November 23, 2014

+4
Jeremy LeCrone 58 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Friday, November 7, 2014

+1
Adam Johnson 55 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Sunday, November 2, 2014

E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Long pins, 9 holes
E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Long pins, 9 holes

Monday, October 27, 2014

-8
Robert Adams 46 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes "Not a bad round. Had a few missed putts here and there. Still not a fan of #1, if you're able to hit a 10' gap 70' in front of you, you should be rewarded with making it all the way down, not chancing a game of plinko to get to the pin."

Saturday, October 25, 2014

+9
Adam Johnson 63 - Long and Short pins, 18 holes

Saturday, October 11, 2014

-3
Jeremy LeCrone 24 - Long pins, 9 holes
+1
Jeremy LeCrone 28 - Long pins, 9 holes
-2
Jeremy LeCrone 25 - Long pins, 9 holes

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

-3
Jeremy LeCrone 24 - Long pins, 9 holes
E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Long pins, 9 holes

Saturday, September 20, 2014

+1
Jeremy LeCrone 28 - Long pins, 9 holes
+1
Jeremy LeCrone 28 - Long pins, 9 holes
E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Long pins, 9 holes
-1
Jeremy LeCrone 26 - Long pins, 9 holes

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

-1
Jeremy LeCrone 26 - Long pins, 9 holes

Saturday, September 13, 2014

+2
Eric Hale 29 - Random 9 (mix of long & short), 9 holes

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

+1
Eric Mueth 28 - Long pins, 9 holes

Friday, August 22, 2014

E
Jeremy LeCrone 27 - Long pins, 9 holes