Vollrath Park

Sheboygan, Wisconsin     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +1 votes  + Jon Schoof › October 12, 2011
A
Awesome course, excellent elevation. Beautiful up against Lake Michigan (water does not come into play). The first few holes are cramped but offer a challange with large valleys near the baskets. Pro shop open during normal hours.
-  +0 votes  + Aaron Stone › April 1, 2012
A-
-  +0 votes  + Donny Ferguson › September 9, 2012
B+
-  +0 votes  + Erik L › March 8, 2013
A
-  +0 votes  + Cody Kaczynski › April 6, 2013
A+
Best Course I've ever played. I love hole 5.
-  +0 votes  + Daniel Piper › May 3, 2013
B-
-  +0 votes  + Zach Burmeister › June 27, 2013
A+
I feel that this course is flawless. Utterly amazing variation in holes makes the course suitable for any skill level. Amazing water side holes and water side play make course exciting and challening. You MUST visit this course. Should be top 5 in Wisconsin. Not to mention the Shack. A small shack packed with almost any disc you can think of. They even sell used dics!
-  +0 votes  + Tim Kopacz › November 20, 2013
C-
Read my review at www.dgcoursereview.com
-  +0 votes  + Tom N › August 17, 2014
B+
Just played this course for the first time. The wind off the lake can be a bit tricky. Didn't really like how many holes overlapped each other but over all very nice. Good mixture of hills and flats. This also was the first time my son went ever. Had a blast.
-  +0 votes  + cody m › August 26, 2014
A+
very nice course, all friendly people, love playing here
-  +0 votes  + Charles pirlot › May 24, 2015
C+
Nice course but easily the most over rated course ever. It is always crowded and I mean always! Do not bring your kids because some middle age guy behind you will have attitude because you are soiling his pebble beach of disc golf with your presents. The holes are too close together over laping causing more crowding. Bring more than a few disc because you will lose them.
-  +0 votes  + Dwayne Schacht › June 26, 2015
A
Mostly open course, a few hazards, but excellent layout!! Vast improvements are always being made to give the course a professional appearance, and it's working quite well!! Make sure you visit Dennis and Patty at THE SHACK for all your discing needs.