Villa Park

West Bend, Wisconsin     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Monday, October 18, 2010

+2
Adam Mirecki 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, October 9, 2010

-8
phil snuggs 46 - Regular tees 2x, 18 holes

Saturday, August 21, 2010

-2
Ryan Fenton 25 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-4
Ryan Fenton 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, August 16, 2010

-3
neal tilson 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes "Sorry Phill, I stil say Viila Park sucks ass!"

Sunday, August 8, 2010

-9
phil snuggs 18 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 7, 2010

-7
phil snuggs 20 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, July 15, 2010

E
phil snuggs 27 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

-4
phil snuggs 23 - Regular tees, 9 holes "ace run skiped off top of basket. looked good too!!"

Wednesday, May 26, 2010

-5
Andy Gasiorowski 22 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 10, 2010

-1
Ryan Fenton 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Ryan Fenton 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, April 3, 2010

+2
Ryan Fenton 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes "windy"

Monday, September 7, 2009

+1
Ryan Fenton 28 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+2
Ryan Fenton 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-1
Ryan Fenton 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, August 23, 2009

-1
Ryan Fenton 26 - Regular tees, 9 holes
-3
Ryan Fenton 24 - Regular tees, 9 holes