Unami Creek Park

Quakertown, Pennsylvania     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Posted scores       Log In or Sign Up to post scores

Saturday, July 12, 2014

+4
Jay Lapp 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+4
Jay Lapp 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, May 28, 2011

+12
Josh Cassel 40 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+1
Curvin Stine 29 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

+14
Andy Snyder 42 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, March 28, 2011

+11
Josh Cassel 39 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+8
Curvin Stine 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Sunday, March 20, 2011

+11
Josh Cassel 39 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+10
Andy Snyder 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Thursday, March 17, 2011

+5
Curvin Stine 33 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+7
Curvin Stine 35 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, March 5, 2011

+2
Curvin Stine 30 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, November 8, 2010

+3
SCOTT RAMSEY 31 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, September 10, 2010

+6
Josh Cassel 34 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, September 6, 2010

+13
Andy Snyder 41 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+10
Josh Cassel 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, September 4, 2010

+4
Josh Cassel 32 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 21, 2010

+14
Andy Snyder 42 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, August 7, 2010

+13
james kovach 41 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+11
james kovach 39 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

+10
Josh Cassel 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+17
james kovach 45 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

+8
Josh Cassel 36 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+13
Andy Snyder 41 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+15
james kovach 43 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Monday, July 26, 2010

+12
Josh Cassel 40 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Friday, July 16, 2010

+10
Andy Snyder 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

+11
james kovach 39 - Regular tees, 9 holes
+10
james kovach 38 - Regular tees, 9 holes

Saturday, July 3, 2010

+12
Andy Snyder 40 - Regular tees, 9 holes