Two Mile Run Extension

Beaver, Pennsylvania     1 course · 9 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +2 votes  + Drew Dieter › May 18, 2013
A
I had so much fun playing there! Awesome par 5s!
-  +2 votes  + Drake Conrad › April 20, 2016
B+
I really like this course. It's a bit weird trying to get there; having to pass the composting place and all, but it's a nice walk and layed out really well on the allotted land. The pars are just right, and the course is maintained fairly well. The brooms at each tee pad is a nice touch. All in all, this might be my favorite 9 hole course.
-  +2 votes  + Timothy Rastetter › July 7, 2020
A
Great course design and layout. The course is even better now with two sets of baskets. Must play
-  +1 votes  + mark thomas › February 28, 2013
B
plays very nice. small hill climb to #2 tee, then meanders down the next 7 holes with a really tough par 5 #9 hole. really like this course. well worth the drive to play it!
-  +1 votes  + Dominic G › May 12, 2017
B+
Fantastic 9 hole disc golf course. I would rather play this course twice through than a lot of other 18 hole courses out there. Very unique fairways that are a blast to throw on. Nice big map of the course when you enter but it's not needed. It was easy to navigate. The rubber Fly Pad tees are nice enough and work well. This is a 9 hole course that was worth the drive. I hope it expands to 18 one day. If not it's still a gem.
-  +1 votes  + Mark Fobes › October 5, 2017
A+
I played the Confidence Clash this spring at Two Mile Run. I was really impressed with how well maintained this course was. The course is in a park that has walking trails through it, but really felt like it was an exclusive disc golf park.

The course is set up with multiple tees for each hole. The decision to make this a 9 hole course was great as there are a few quite long hole. There was no feeling that this course was "shoe horned" to fit into the park.
-  +1 votes  + Mark Fages › August 21, 2020
A+
EXCELLENCE!! The *BEST* 9 hole course I’ve ever played.
Gorgeous tee pads featuring brooms, hand sanitizer & the very best DETAILED tee signs. Dueling red & yellow Innova Discatcher baskets w 3 different pin positions. Short & Long tees.
You really couldn’t ask for more.
It WILL live up to the hype.
Dropcho truly has “vision” as they say.
His courses utilize obstacles to the fullest clearly giving thought to a golfers *placement*.
I have also played his new Caesar Ford course outside of Xenia, Ohio & IUP College Lodge Course in Indiana, PA which I BOTH highly recommend.
-  +1 votes  + James Flatt › October 31, 2020
A+
Entertaining course that just keeps improving. Better pads than before and new basket placements.
-  +0 votes  + Ted Stoebling › November 24, 2010
B+
-  +0 votes  + Dan W › July 5, 2014
A
-  +0 votes  + Mike Rickerd › February 26, 2020
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brad Silvers › January 19, 2017
A+
Super awesome course. Terrain was challenging but completely awesome. Nice little workout. Well marked, great layout, beginner and expert friendly. Great job J.Gary.
-  +0 votes  + Regis Stump › November 14, 2019
A-
This course is a hidden gem!
There are a hand full of locals, whom try hard to keep up w/ the routine clean up. It now has new pin positions on various holes. The course designer has great vision. Hopefully, it can become a complete 18 hole course, in the future.
-  +0 votes  + Stephen Curtis › July 18, 2015
A-
This is a very well maintained course with a nice mix of wooded and open holes. Even the wooded holes were well maintained and there were only a few areas that had a possibility of losing a disc. The tee pads were very nice and each hole had two pads (long or short). The signs were helpful and well placed. This course requires a bit of uphill hiking.
Overall, I had a great experience at this course, even if it is only 9 holes.
-  +0 votes  + Justin Popson › June 4, 2018
A+
Great course that's in the process of becoming even better .
-  +0 votes  + Clint Rodger › March 31, 2018
A
Love this course. Played it 2x. Played in rain/snow and a bit muddy but played well and in great shape. 3/30/18
-  +0 votes  + Brenton Cakebread › February 9, 2021
A
I love this course. It has the perfect open to woods ratio. For those that can't make it in the woods, you have a couple holes that you can let it rip. And for the weak arms they can catch up in the trees. The only downfall about this course, they are missing 9 holes. But don't let that steer you away. Even though it's only 9 holes, the course has 2 baskets and 2 pads per hole. Each hole has a red and yellow basket along with 3 placements. You could easily play 4 rounds on this course if alterna ...
continue reading ›
-  +0 votes  + Steve Whitelock › June 28, 2019
A
This course is awesome.... the best 9 around.
-  +0 votes  + Seth Duffy › August 3, 2020
A
-  +0 votes  + Patrick Williams › July 7, 2020
A
-  +0 votes  + Adam Morgan › February 9, 2021
A+
-  +0 votes  + Brandon King › February 9, 2021
A+
Best 9 hole ever. Challenging, always upgraded course that has some of the best tee pads I've played.
-  +0 votes  + Rich Spear › July 2, 2021
A-
-  +0 votes  + Bradford Baylor › December 19, 2020
A
Love this course. Great design, good combination of open and tunnels. Neat holes, one over a wide valley, one from open field to mature forest.
-  +0 votes  + Bryan Wright › September 4, 2022
B+
-  +0 votes  + Kevin Creagh › May 31, 2022
B
-  -1 votes  + corey diab › April 10, 2011
A+
remember course is a par 35
850 rating from shorts
900 rating from the longs
-  -1 votes  + Andre St.Esprit › January 15, 2014
A+
Well kept , very challenging course. hole 4 should be a par 7
-  -1 votes  + Trevor Murphy › October 25, 2017
A
-  -1 votes  + Frank Leppar › November 5, 2013
B
Great course, awesome shots, really well thought out. Tee pads are nice and large as well. It's hard for me to rate a course higher than a B with only 9 holes though. Great trip to make to hit up Thompson Park, Tomlinson Run, and Two Mile Run all in one day.
-  -1 votes  + Keith M › October 2, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + Kurt Claypoole › May 11, 2014
B+
I cant give an A to a course that is a 9 hole, but for what it is, its a good course. Good challenges, decently maintained. There is some really nasty off-green areas that you can lose your disc in easily.
-  -1 votes  + Adam Bertoncello › October 6, 2017
A-
-  -1 votes  + Sean Nagle › October 26, 2017
A
There are always improvements that can be made and one of those improvements are currently in the process of being completed with tee pads and walls being built to level. I enjoy the three different pin locations on each hole. Holes are always changing and this keeps me coming back. There is always a new challenge. The whole it is only 9 holes really done not bother me. Play SHORTS then LONGS, it's a whole new course. Don't get me wrong 18 holes would make this an A+ rated course.
-  -1 votes  + Jared Weidner › March 21, 2017
A+
-  -1 votes  + Tyler Schrock › February 1, 2018
A
-  -1 votes  + Jeff Milhoan › July 18, 2015
A
Very well kept and challenging course. It is a lot of fun.
-  -1 votes  + Andy Flemm › February 29, 2016
A
-  -1 votes  + Eric Nichols › February 1, 2016
A-
Good use of what was available. Drainage is great, very dry. Tee pads were the only negative. Hopefully 9 more holes can be installed once more land is available. Played with course designer so navigation was easy. Pretty easy to navigate if you haven't played the course before. Worth checking out!
-  -1 votes  + Lee Sifford › February 18, 2018
A
A solid course with a variety of shots. Was a little soggy, but that is what you will get this time of year in western PA. Highly recommend checking it out!
-  -1 votes  + James Williams II › March 13, 2016
A-
-  -1 votes  + Don Rambo › September 20, 2016
A+
-  -1 votes  + Ryan Smoley › June 5, 2017
A
-  -1 votes  + Justin Borkovic › September 19, 2017
A
-  -1 votes  + Tom Neely › February 28, 2018
A
-  -2 votes  + Anthony Shank › April 26, 2018
B-
We use cookies to improve user experience.