Twisted Cedars DGC

Trinidad, Colorado     1 course · 27 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Anthony Bustos › January 24, 2020
A
Awesome new course
-  +0 votes  + Rob George › April 9, 2020
A
Great new course! On 4/8/20 I set the course record of 91 (E) according to Johnny the owner of the course.
-  +0 votes  + Ken Bacon › July 16, 2020
A
Can tell lots of time went into designing and building this great course.
-  +0 votes  + Barrett Golyer › November 29, 2020
A
Great course! Beautiful views, top notch tee pads and baskets, and well thought-out design. This course has me challenged and wanting to come back for more!
-  +0 votes  + Nathan Russell › December 6, 2020
A
Fantastic course with great views and honest, challenging lines. They have a brilliant mix of some open shots and plenty of guardian trees!
The care, thought, and effort that has been put into the layout is mind boggling. The owners are lovely, funny, interesting, and informative, Johnny is proud of his course and he should be!
I drove 3 hours to play the course and it was totally worth the trip, I cannot wait to go back and try it again. If any of you are bored of basic hyzer shots in open fields then do yourself a favor and make the trip. Text me and I will go with!
Nathan
-  +0 votes  + Scott Homstad › December 7, 2020
A
Thank you Johnny and Laura, for this awesome course! Has a great mix of elevation changes, open holes, tunnel shots, and really fun lines. You have a great property to work with here, and you have executed very well on it!
-  +0 votes  + Johnny Okun › January 25, 2021
A+
A+ for the great reviews and the great response we have had for our course. Laura and I would like to Thank everyone for coming out. Grow disc golf Southern Colorado.
-  +0 votes  + Nathan Lochner › January 26, 2021
A+
Bring every throw you have got. You will need it. Hyzers, flicks, thumbers, skip shots and big putts. This course is amazing, from the layout, the design, the challenge, the owners, and down to the discs available to purchase. Top notch all around and worth the drive everytime. If you haven't played this course, make a day of it. If you have played this course, hope to see you out there next time ????
-  +0 votes  + Toby Leslie › January 29, 2021
A
Great course with the 9th holes bringing you back to the parking lot so toy can keep the cooler there with refreshments and enjoy the round! Good signs and good flow with competitive lines for each hole.
-  +0 votes  + Shawn Boyd › May 14, 2021
A
Beautiful, challenging course. The designer/owner has put thought and effort into every hole on his spectacular property. Well worth a road trip to check it out.
-  +0 votes  + Richard White › March 8, 2024
A+
Solid variety of technical and distance holes. Hand crafted inlayed brick tee pads. Multiple pin positions with most targets visible from the tee pads.
We use cookies to improve user experience.