Tocobaga

St. Petersburg, Florida     1 course · 18 holes     Driving directions

Course reviews

Log In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Matt The Hyzer Soze Costarell › November 28, 2010
C
did not like the course that much took away basket 5 made a 8a and 8b ????? couldnt find 17 and 18 very well and no one could dirrect me....... thought they took it away, maybe maintenece on the basket ???? fun course to practice on and have fun with, but i dont think to take seriously.....
-  +0 votes  + Brent McMurtrie › January 10, 2011
B+
-  +1 votes  + John "Doctor Disc" Fleming › February 25, 2011
C
Played this course the other day for the first time in a year or so. It's gone downhill. Some holes have been moved or changed for the worse. The signage is poor--some of the tee signs are mislabeled, and it's not easy to find certain holes. I never could find the new 18. Still some fun and challenging holes. Came very close to acing 17.
-  -1 votes  + Kevin Reddy › February 26, 2011
C+
I did a lot of walking ahead and backtracking trying to follow the layout. There were some signs, but not enough to guide you where you need to go. Also, I never found hole 18 at all, so I just counted that one as a 3 for this round.
-  +0 votes  + David Katz › April 4, 2011
B-
this course was okay, i am giving it a b- because of how beautiful the course is... i played it in February when i was florida on ymsb cabin fever tour and the plant life and trees on the course are stunning
-  +0 votes  + Mark Stryker › March 5, 2013
A-
Played this course a few times while on vacation 2/13. It's got a very nice mix of wooded and open holes. The park itself is beautiful with picnic many tables and a beach on the bay. The signage is fairly helpful though there are a few spots where its not clear how to navigate to the next hole.
-  +0 votes  + Alex Romanelli › March 5, 2013
A
-  -1 votes  + Max Beyer › May 1, 2013
A+
love this course, would play it often if I could
-  +0 votes  + Vern Lepine › August 15, 2013
A-
Super Course Travis beats me by 3 for the first time, with his new discs from Clearwater Store.
-  +0 votes  + Azize Lepine › August 25, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Shaky jake › November 27, 2013
B+
-  +0 votes  + Travis Lepine › March 4, 2014
A-
Long open and short technical shots..