The Three Sisters

Canmore, Alberta     1 course · 9 holes

Course reviews

Sign In or Sign Up to review this course.
Most votes   |   Newest first   |   Oldest first
-  +0 votes  + Matthew Pettis › September 15, 2011
A+
I rated this course as a A+ for the simple fact of me being a new disc golfer and I am not very good yet and find that Three Sisters is open enough that I can mess around to adjust my game without the worry of loosing a disc.
-  +0 votes  + Vern Lepine › December 31, 2011
A-
Three Sister disc golf course is one of the most beautifull disc golf courses in Canada, witch is located in Canmore Alberta with the fabulous Canadian Rockies in the backgound of allmost every hole makes it that much awsome, the scenery unbelievable .
The Three Sisters is the easier of the two disc golf courses in Canmore but is lots of fun to play you still have to use some creative shots around and through those large Pine trees No water to wory about,just bears YELL when you see them hopefully you scare them :).


-  +0 votes  + Paul Forand › April 17, 2012
B+
if you are looking for a good wind course to get shots dialed dial in.then this is a good one.this is also a great begginners course on still days .unfortunately there are a whole bunch of mountain blocking the view ;)
-  +0 votes  + Azize Lepine › December 31, 2013
A+
My favorite nice mountains
-  +0 votes  + Travis Lepine › December 31, 2013
A
The three sisters are beautifull, had to watch out for bear in the area,there were security police driving around the park with their guns.
-  +0 votes  + Shai Simonson › July 25, 2014
B+
Nice course -- short but good use of obstacles and elevation.
-  +0 votes  + gregory gatzke › January 1, 2019
C+
Very beginner friendly. Not many chances to open up and throw a disc. Nice scenery good baskets
-  +0 votes  + Robin Lambert › August 2, 2019
C
-  +0 votes  + Tos Grady › October 19, 2020
B
beautiful mountains nice little course nestled on the upper slopes of canmore and in a little condo development
-  +0 votes  + Tanya Nodder › October 18, 2021
C
A good little course for a quick and easy round. Beautiful surrounding. Sometimes fun hazards like elk;)
-  +0 votes  + Rob Raincock › November 5, 2021
C-
We use cookies to improve user experience.